Suede Leather Lace by ArtMinds™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Suede Leather Lace by ArtMinds™

Item # M10168866 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Suede Leather Lace by ArtMinds™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Dress up your home décor and craft projects with suede leather lace. Cut from split cowhide leather, it is flexible and has a soft suede surface. It's perfect for Western wear gear, Native American craft projects, garment trims, home décor projects and children's crafts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.125" x 25yd. (3mm x 22.5m)
Dress up your home décor and craft projects with suede leather lace. Cut from split cowhide leather, it is flexible and has a soft suede surface. It's perfect for Western wear gear, Native American craft projects, garment trims, home décor projects and children's crafts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.125" x 25yd. (3mm x 22.5m)
jump
Dress up your home décor and craft projects with suede leather lace. Cut from split cowhide leather, it is flexible and has a soft suede surface. It's perfect for Western wear gear, Native American craft projects, garment trims, home décor projects and children's crafts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.125" x 25yd. (3mm x 22.5m)
Dress up your home décor and craft projects with suede leather lace. Cut from split cowhide leather, it is flexible and has a soft suede surface. It's perfect for Western wear gear, Native American craft projects, garment trims, home décor projects and children's crafts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.125" x 25yd. (3mm x 22.5m)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Suede Leather Lace by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede lace DH uses this lacing to bind a leather gripe to walking sticks he has carved. So grateful to be able to find it in store and not have to mail order.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right Great color and width.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Works great for all my projects.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Leather Lacing This is quality lacing that I use to make dream catchers with.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Goid product, I use in my craft and jewelry making
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Excellent product for the price!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede leather lace Hubby current hobby! Helps to destress! He loves to go shopping at Michaels for new things!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product did exactly what I needed to, would buy again.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede modern lace Amazing product and a lot of fun to work with! From dying to twisting and braiding it can work in so many ways.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Thick and durable This leather lace is great quality. I use it on numerous craft projects. It is think and very durable
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly on dreamcatcher Quality product that's not twisted on the spool and has a uniform width and thickness
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Compared to others this is not as strong Not as strong as I hoped
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede lace Great quality beautiful brown color! 10/10
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . it worked well for what i needed it to do.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede leather review I have purchased this suede leather multiple times in the last 2 years. I use it on the zipper of my bags that I embroider and sell. The suede is very durable and makes a great zipper pull. I have purchased this color the most but have also purchased other colors as well. It’s a great product!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy I was finally able to fix some antique cocktail forks
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede Leather Lace Good quality leather suede cord for making necklace cord.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. It works well for what it’s intended to do.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much product too costly, high quality loved. This was perfect except way too much product and therefore costly for my need of only two 8 inch pieces of leather lace for costume. Wish there were smaller cheaper sizes but so happy i found what i needed.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather cord Perfect for hanging plaques.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to tie Worked perfectly for what I needed
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Good product, a bit over priced
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather is always fun So many things I can use this for! Fixing all my leathers
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather band Great leather lace. Easy to work with
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Perfect lanyard material
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather lace Good product for the price
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay FTW Worked amazing for cosplay!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BEST QUALITY EVER. SAME REVIEW AS PREVIOUSLY SUBMITTED.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST QUALITY THIS BRAND OF LEATHER HAS BEEN THE BEST QUALITY AND UNIFORM FROM BEGINNING TO END. ALSO THE DYE USED DID NOT COME OFF AND BLACKEN MY HANDS. PERFECT.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede Leather Lace It’s the same thickness through the spool and lays flat rather than twisted. Nice variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-06-10
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10168866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels