Brushed Silver Beaded Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Brushed Silver Beaded Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

Item # M10293971 
From: $10.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Brushed Silver Beaded Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $10.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones.
 
Details:
  • Metal frame has pewter finish and outer beading detail
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones.
 
Details:
  • Metal frame has pewter finish and outer beading detail
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones.
 
Details:
  • Metal frame has pewter finish and outer beading detail
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones.
 
Details:
  • Metal frame has pewter finish and outer beading detail
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brushed Silver Beaded Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Simple, elegant and on sale!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Great frame for a classy look.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one I liked this frame a lot. My photo looks great in it.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Stands up well. Color is perfect.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Picture Frame I bought this silver frame for a picture of my father who recently passed away. We put the framed picture in front of the room for his funeral service and we were very pleased with how it looked.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Exactly what I wanted and a great price.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver frame by Studio Decor Great quality frame. Exactly what I was wanting.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice looking economical frame
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Me Great price for nice frames
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for... Perfect size for what I was looking to frame...nice frame finish.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Cute frame for pictures.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These frames were perfect to use with a charcoal drawing. Perfect gift!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Very nice frame. My grandsons graduation picture looks so handsome in it! I love Michaels and the whole staff at the Layton Utah Store!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family pictures I purchased this product and it is holding a valuable picture of my father and me.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review It was perfect for the picture. It seems sturdy enough to hold up for a while.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 for 1 excellent deal Very good for the price.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, well-made product Beautiful, well-made frame
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame. I am replacing all my picture frames with the black velvet backs as they are dust collectors. I vacuum them and roll them with a tape roller, but they are still dusty. I am replacing all my frames without velvet backs. These frames are beautiful, but most importantly they do not have velvet backing. I love them!!!!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Looooove this Frame!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushed Silver Beaded Frame I loved the style of the frame and color.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This matches a frame I bought years ago. The sale price was great. It complements the photo of my granddaughter without stealing attention from the photo.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!! Beautifully well made frame.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame It is a quality frame at a good price.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Love the color and shape of this picture frame!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but pretty frame. Simple frame but the pic looks great in it.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft silver Love the soft look of the brushed silver. The frame is not cold and shiny like many silver frames.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame change These frames are perfect for my new decor
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little frame. Hold photo as stated, not deep enough for bezel.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Size Photo Frame Beautiful frame for school photo of my grandson. Photo was a size difficult to find but this filled the bill.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touching tribute Couldn’t be happier. Used to frame a retouched photo of my grandparents to gift to my mom in honor of my Grandmother who just passed away. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2022-06-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10293971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels