18" x 24" Mat By Studio Décor®, 12" x 18" Opening

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

18" x 24" Mat By Studio Décor®, 12" x 18" Opening

Item # M10154377 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

18" x 24" Mat By Studio Décor®, 12" x 18" Opening

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. The image opening has a beveled edge.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • Recycled white core
  • 18" x 24" mat fits 12" x 18" photo
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. The image opening has a beveled edge.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • Recycled white core
  • 18" x 24" mat fits 12" x 18" photo
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
jump
Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. The image opening has a beveled edge.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • Recycled white core
  • 18" x 24" mat fits 12" x 18" photo
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. The image opening has a beveled edge.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • Recycled white core
  • 18" x 24" mat fits 12" x 18" photo
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18" x 24" Mat By Studio Décor®, 12" x 18" Opening is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame Mat Review Great product. Makes your pictures look professional.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product. Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May for frame Perfect fit for my frame
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality! works perfectly to frame a watercolor painting
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK for the price Ordered on line and received quickly. Quality is okay. The mats are a bit on the thin side, but are adequate. The multi-pack is convenient.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black 11x14 mat. Nice mat and on sale plus coupon!!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIY Frame Good quality easy to use frame
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality High quality, very simple to apply to any frame and picture!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery ready! Great fit for the frame that I had just purchased. The photo that I mounted looked great and is in a show right now!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" x 24" Mat By Studio Décor®, 12" x 18" Opening Perfect, fits the frame perfectly and looks great.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mat This mat really I've used to complete several picture projects. Just love it the black works with several frame colors. I do plan buying more soon
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basic Pretty basic white mat but just what I needed for the frames I purchased. Good price point and even better that I got them on sale.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for my living room gallery wall
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precut mats Nice size for larger projects
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Picture Frames Very sturdy frame with easy back closure.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mat! This May was perfect for the frame I purchased to display a photo at an event. It fit exactly as described and looked very nice. The mat was the finishing touch to make the portrait pop.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite pleased 4 stars because the painting has not been assembled. Board looks good and is acid free.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art materials Michael's has an excellent selection of art and framing materials.We have been going there for many years.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller precut mats Another common sized precut May at a reasonable price
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIY framing These nice quality mats make any DIY framing job simple and elegant. They come in many sizes and colors to suit different styles.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful staff!!! Great help from the staff in Costa Mesa, CA They located my mat from stock that had just arrived.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black large mats great mats, fair price
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! I use these all the time for my artwork and they’re great! Perfect if you don’t want a full glass frame but still want something to make the piece stand out.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Precut Mat Loved it. Perfect for the picture I wanted to frame. I wanted to highlight The picture I had by using a larger frame. This mat allowed me to do so. Looks great.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color Options These matts are great for making your home projects look very professional. The matts work great in a variety of frames and come in several color options. I saved lots of money by framing myself instead of paying for custom framing and my project turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value good standard neutral mat to match the frame in that size that is also sold
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Frame The quality of this frame is exceptional. It gives both a vertical and horizontal option for hanging. The front cover is a high quality plastic which makes it much lighter and easier to hang.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White border It fit frame and picture want covered in any portion
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier This was exactly what I needed. It fit my frame perfectly and looks great!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puzzle frame with matting The matting turned out to be perfect in color
Date published: 2023-04-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_177
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10154377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels