Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

Item # M10014390 
From: $7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 4003012024 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

From: $7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 4003012024 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
jump
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 996.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality for multi mixed media
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine tooth grain Happy to fine smooth texture sketch paper at micheals
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Good for the price! I bought it recently for an art class and the paper is pretty well made!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. Great size for completing large scale sketches.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore® 300 Series Sketch Pad This was a great buy with quality paper.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100/10 I have used these sketchbooks for years on end and they have always been good
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite sturdy enough Nice paper but flimsy backing
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but perfect size for travel At first, I thought this was going to be too small, but my granddaughter loves it for drawing and sketching in the car. It turned out to be a perfect size.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young artist Perfect for kids that like to draw
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch pad Paper texture is really good. Great for drawing.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great quality! And $
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SKETCH PADS EVER! These are the best sketch pads I bought and bought a lot of them, it's smooth and my graphite pencils slide very well on this paper. I buy them over and over again.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel size Great sketch book - love the size and the paper is thinner than I'd like, but it's still a great sketchbook for tucking into your purse or backpack
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sketch Paper Handy all purpose paper that holds up to a ton of erasing. I bought it to work out my ideas with pencil before putting paint to paper and using up my expensive watercolor paper. I like it !
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mini Sketchpad Great sketchpad for a beginner artist to carry on trips! Paper is high quality and the size is very convenient.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Bought as a gift - recipient loves it - great size, quality, and number of sheets for the price
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality & size sketchbook A nice quality sketchbook. Perfect for the left handed artist as the coils are at the top !
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good art paper Michaels always seems to have the best selection of sizes and roughness of this great paper.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sketchbook Good paper, travel size. My 10yo is an avid artist who draws every day and is rough on her things. She's carried it everywhere and it's pretty tough! No pages have fallen out, the wires arent messed up, and the pages still move easily. She's filled it up already, so its a good thing i got 2 in a Bogo50 deal
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars This sketchbook was everything we wanted. Great size and flips up and over instead of like a book, potentially hindering your sketches.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch Lover Love the spiral binding and the size. Perfect for sketchers that never lift their pencils off the pages!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch Pad Good Price. Quality paper for sketching: charcoal. pencil, ink.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Great item for my daughter. Inexpensive and great price.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price when there is a deal Overall it's a good purchase with a reasonable price. The paper is a little bit too thin. And it's not very smooth to turn the pages.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch Book Christmas gift for my Granddaughter. Perfect size for her to carry where she goes.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch/art pad Bought for my niece - she loves to draw and the pages are sturdy for all mediums
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper quality I bought this for school and it had a fair amount of paper, could have been more but other brands have that. Good for charcoal and allows multiple erasers and drawings. Paper is very thin and is see through if you hold the paper up to light. But a tough enough strength to not rip easily.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect I bought this pad for granddaughter and she loves, she has recommended that I buy as gifts for others
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper, good materials. Cover flimsy. Love the page color, great for simple sketches. Takes marker well but does bleed through easily, however the colors look very vibrant. Pencil does smudge easily. Pen does great, especially the Pilot gel and the Micron ones.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from christmas gift bought for Christmas gift.
Date published: 2023-12-01
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_526
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10014390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels