Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections?™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections?™

Item # M10325550 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections?™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create beautiful borders for your greeting cards, scrapbooks, gifts and albums with these Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections™™. These self-adhesive stickers are easy to use and work as beautiful accents for your paper crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 stickers
Create beautiful borders for your greeting cards, scrapbooks, gifts and albums with these Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections™™. These self-adhesive stickers are easy to use and work as beautiful accents for your paper crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 stickers
jump
Create beautiful borders for your greeting cards, scrapbooks, gifts and albums with these Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections™™. These self-adhesive stickers are easy to use and work as beautiful accents for your paper crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 stickers
Create beautiful borders for your greeting cards, scrapbooks, gifts and albums with these Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections™™. These self-adhesive stickers are easy to use and work as beautiful accents for your paper crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30 stickers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sugar Stone Stickers by Recollections?™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these they are going to be eyes for my snow men.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Sticks well, very shiny, used fabric gorilla glue to put onto shoes
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and shine The gems were beautiful my daughter used them to embellish her cheer crate they use to stand on during games. I would highly recommend these gems that already come sticky but you can also use a glue gun if you want them to last a little longer.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone Stickers They were great to use around lettering to make the words stand out
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suger stone sticker Advertise on face book and Instagram
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedazzle Works great and sticks on not just paper but fabric as well!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very pretty and stuck is very good. I don’t recommend with resin I relay as you loose the sparkle. Happy with purchase!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar stone stickers They stick well to grommets and fabric. They are absolutely stunning and shine like finely ground black diamonds.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Products Quality product and really beatiful!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky tabs. The adhesive isn't very strong. Had to reattach it with super glue.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! Exactly what I need.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black stickers Use these for snowman eyes
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to projects Easy to use and makes projects look stunning
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly stickers These stickers are beautiful for accenting and 3 dimensional which really makes them pop!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sparkle The perfect touch of glitter and glam for any craft! Will definitely buy again and again.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than sequins We bought these for one of Michaels online kids craft classes. The supply list included sequins, but even as an adult gluing on sequins is a pain. These gave the desired glitz and sparkle with no mess or fuss.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Stone Stickers These stickers were great! They worked wonderfully as a glittery addition to the snowmen that my son and I made.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sugar Stone Stickers They looked great both in the package and on the ornament o made with them. However, I found that some of the adhesive backing stuck to the packaging as I removed them.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Can never have enough bling
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky backings missing… Some of the sticky pieces came off of the rhinestones before I even opened them.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Work great for my flower project
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Looking for something different. Found it. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty. Sparkles nicely and stays on tight. No need to glue.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Work well. Good price
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers Works great on my sock snowmen. I do add a dab of hot glue just to make sure it stays on. But they make beautiful eyes.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant look Out of 3 packs, only one so far hasn’t had a great stick. But they’re overall perfect for my project.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Very classy stickers. I had to hot glue them to use them but I love the way they look.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little sparkle Used them in invitations they added just little sparkle.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is amazing Easy peel and stick! Great quality! Great price! Made the piece standout!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for decorating I use these on my dog collars as I show my dog in AKC and He really stands out in the show ring with beautiful collars. This product is very nice and last forever on even dog collars.
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10325550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels