Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections™

Item # 10282818 
$24.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections™

$24.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections to ink intricately designed stamps in your favorite colors. It is a handy tool for stampers as it spreads ink uniformly to form clean impressions on craft surfaces.

Details:
  • Rubber and Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene
  • Convenient-to-hold handle
Use this Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections to ink intricately designed stamps in your favorite colors. It is a handy tool for stampers as it spreads ink uniformly to form clean impressions on craft surfaces.

Details:
  • Rubber and Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene
  • Convenient-to-hold handle
jump
Use this Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections to ink intricately designed stamps in your favorite colors. It is a handy tool for stampers as it spreads ink uniformly to form clean impressions on craft surfaces.

Details:
  • Rubber and Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene
  • Convenient-to-hold handle
Use this Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections to ink intricately designed stamps in your favorite colors. It is a handy tool for stampers as it spreads ink uniformly to form clean impressions on craft surfaces.

Details:
  • Rubber and Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene
  • Convenient-to-hold handle
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stamp Ink Brayer by Recollections™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This product works just I needed it to with my gelli plate.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Cricut mats! I bought this for my Cricut mats to smooth the vinyl before cutting. It was cheaper than the Cricut brant and works just he same!
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my recollections brayer didnt know what i was missing until i bought my brayer. it makes such a difference when getting my cardstock to stay on my mats and not rip. So glad my daughter gave me a gift card to michaels for my 86th birthday.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Great product, very easy clean up!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ove Roller operates with no hesitation
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp brayer from recollections great for crafting project. Used it to adhere vinyl
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brayer. Very excellent product.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended Hardly rolls. I have 2 hoping I can return them. They are terrible.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft rubber brayer Good quality soft rubber brayer. Only slightly less perfect than the speedball soft rubber brayer. Great price for a great product.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting backgrounds on canvas Covers my canvases smoothly, quickly and best- without splattering me!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Junk…don’t waste your time Should have known better. This brayer is total junk. The plastic handle is offputting and limits the intended use of the brayer. Using for screen printing and ineffectively spreads the ink onto the Lino cut. Wish I could return and get the more traditional brayer for a few bucks more.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative Absolutely love this!!! Helping out with vinyl keep out all the air bubbles!! Heavy so it’s a one swipe and done
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for other things than stamping I use this to press transfer tape onto vinyl and then onto the materials. It's quicker and easier than scraper!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brayer for price and availability Seems solid, worked out great.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stamp ink roller The plastic handle is not as sturdy as a wooden handle but, overall a good product.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for my Cricut I use this to flatten my paper and vinyl to the mat before I run it through my Cricut. This one works great and cost a less than the Cricut brand one. It's very comfortable to use.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe Has more uses than labeled.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 out of 5 stars I am happy overall of the brayer I couldn't give it 5 stars simply because I felt it didn't roll as smoothly as I had hoped but still seems like a good product and gets the job done
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Wonderful product! I use this brayer to secure vinyl on my Cricut mat and also on to my projects. It works fabulously!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Works perfect for me. I use it to smooth out paper on the mat before running it through my Cricut.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Word of mouth rocks Bought on a recommendation
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me at all I tried using this to transfer ink for print making I was doing, it didn’t roll at all and the finished product was a mess.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from needed.. helpful with my crafting
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is ok. I don't understand why there is such a heavy plastic component above and so close to the roller. Unless the paint is completely flat on the roller, it gets 'skimmed' by the plastic and removed from the roller. It is also challenging to clean. Why isn't it made like a cheese slicer? I simply piece of strong metal would have worked far better. Otherwise, it's fine, but quite expensive for what it is. Ultimately I wish I had of bought from Amazon where a 3 pack is the same price.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brayer brayer works fine. i like that it comes apart for washing
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Available??? I was at Michaels asking for a brayer, and the clerk assured me that they don't sell "anything like that." Two seconds later, I found one with the Mod Podge. When I got home, I looked online, and it turns out Michael's sells four other brayers. Maybe the clerks need some additional training.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This is a very expensive, ineffective brayer. What ever happened to Speedball? The Recolletions brayer doesn't spin/rotate freely. I was using it to spread acrylic paint over a Gelli Plate. May as well have used a credit card. I would have returned it, but it was stained with paint, and obviously looked used.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brayer is usful for making cards. A brayer has many uses. My talented mother used it constantly for doing big posters and distributing the paint. I have searched unsuccessfully for a sturdy brayer like hers, wood and metal. But this modern brayer is ideal for my card making...lightweight and disassembles for cleaning. I like it to roll over paper cards with paint or ink. It makes the best background for a greeting card!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I use this brayer with a gel printing plate. It’s easy to detach the roller from the handle to clean.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed this long ago! Being a scrapbooker, this tool has so many uses! Instead of finger prints from pushing stickers down on specialty paper or pictures, roll over the stickers cleanly! It also rolls air bubbles out and so much easier setting those tiny die-cuts when gluing! Has made my hobby so much easier!
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10282818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels