Staedtler® Mars® Draft Technical Pencil, 0.7 mm

Save $3.75
$11.24
$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Mars® Draft Technical Pencil, 0.7 mm

Item # 10371038 
Save $3.75
$11.24
$14.99

Staedtler® Mars® Draft Technical Pencil, 0.7 mm

Save $3.75
$11.24
$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The graphite 925 mechanical pencil is designed to provide quality when writing, drafting and drawing. The rigid, cylindrical metal lead sleeve and chrome-plated metal clip and tip make this the ideal tool for technical work. Ideal for use with rulers and templates, it has push-button control, a non-slip rubber grip, and an adjustable hardness degree indicator.
 
Details:
  • 0.7 mm
  • PVC- and latex-free eraser
  • For use with HB leads (recommended Mars micro carbon 255)
The graphite 925 mechanical pencil is designed to provide quality when writing, drafting and drawing. The rigid, cylindrical metal lead sleeve and chrome-plated metal clip and tip make this the ideal tool for technical work. Ideal for use with rulers and templates, it has push-button control, a non-slip rubber grip, and an adjustable hardness degree indicator.
 
Details:
  • 0.7 mm
  • PVC- and latex-free eraser
  • For use with HB leads (recommended Mars micro carbon 255)
jump
The graphite 925 mechanical pencil is designed to provide quality when writing, drafting and drawing. The rigid, cylindrical metal lead sleeve and chrome-plated metal clip and tip make this the ideal tool for technical work. Ideal for use with rulers and templates, it has push-button control, a non-slip rubber grip, and an adjustable hardness degree indicator.
 
Details:
  • 0.7 mm
  • PVC- and latex-free eraser
  • For use with HB leads (recommended Mars micro carbon 255)
The graphite 925 mechanical pencil is designed to provide quality when writing, drafting and drawing. The rigid, cylindrical metal lead sleeve and chrome-plated metal clip and tip make this the ideal tool for technical work. Ideal for use with rulers and templates, it has push-button control, a non-slip rubber grip, and an adjustable hardness degree indicator.
 
Details:
  • 0.7 mm
  • PVC- and latex-free eraser
  • For use with HB leads (recommended Mars micro carbon 255)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Mars® Draft Technical Pencil, 0.7 mm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a Purchase My daughter is an artist and this is the only pencil she wants to use.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This pencil is amazing for writing
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designers dream tool Writes smooth strong won’t break
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. No complaints.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencil It very sturdy and easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next step from Wooden Pencil sketches! This was a wonderful addition to the tools my son is collecting for his hobby. He has really learned how to sketch first with pencils and now with the mechanical pencil.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normal. Its a very pencily pencil.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing I do really like this lead holder and use them all the time in my drawing
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, a little $$$ for what it is… A good pencil had some issues with the eraser not working too well.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pencil! Great quality and price!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present I got this as a present for my little brother and he was SO EXCITED to see he got what he called a "fancy pencil". The look on his face was so sweet.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Pretty good pencil, the eraser could be bigger though especially since it works well
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise sketching My son loves it. It's definitely good for precision sketching.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Mars Technical Pencil So far, this pencil has proven to be excellent. It writes with ease and smoothly.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil for the price. A great pencil for the price. I personally wish it was a bit heavier…maybe more metal around shaft near the nib.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product that I dont regret buying. The pen feels good in hand and and wich makes writing and drawing comfortable. The little wheel on top of the pen lets you choose which lead to show that you're using. In the end, a good product that I dont regret buying.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staedler Mars technical pencil review The small dial near the eraser doesn’t do anything to the lead. You would have to purchase different lead weights and use the dial to remind yourself what is in there. It doesn’t really say anything like that on the box so I was actually quite confused while purchasing it, but I needed a mechanical pencil that would be sturdy so it works for that.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Well made awesome buy
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pencil! Such an amazing drawing pencil! I need to get another one for my sister as it’s so good! My favorite pencil!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-1 It’s very sturdy and comfortable to use. I 10/10 recommend :)
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This feels and looks professional. The quality is outstanding. My daughter uses this for many different projects and even for school.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencil I like this pencil, it makes it easy to draw fine details. Comes with labels on the top
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great mechanical pencil.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil Great for my sketches
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Very easy-to-use and super cute
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shop 1 a week at Michaels I love the app and my rewards. My child is an artist and we love shopping here and getting great deals
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10371038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels