Staedtler® Double Ended Watercolour Brush Pens Set

$47.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Double Ended Watercolour Brush Pens Set

Item # 10583151 
$47.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Staedtler® Double Ended Watercolour Brush Pens Set

$47.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These water-soluble pens from Staedtler will make a great addition to your art and craft projects. You can mix the intense dye-based ink with water to create watercolour effects. You can use them for illustration, detail work, manga and expressive writing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Brush tip 1.0 mm to 6 mm
  • Fine tip 0.5 mm to 0.8 mm
  • 36 double-ended pens
  • Durable foam brush tip
These water-soluble pens from Staedtler will make a great addition to your art and craft projects. You can mix the intense dye-based ink with water to create watercolour effects. You can use them for illustration, detail work, manga and expressive writing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Brush tip 1.0 mm to 6 mm
  • Fine tip 0.5 mm to 0.8 mm
  • 36 double-ended pens
  • Durable foam brush tip
jump
These water-soluble pens from Staedtler will make a great addition to your art and craft projects. You can mix the intense dye-based ink with water to create watercolour effects. You can use them for illustration, detail work, manga and expressive writing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Brush tip 1.0 mm to 6 mm
  • Fine tip 0.5 mm to 0.8 mm
  • 36 double-ended pens
  • Durable foam brush tip
These water-soluble pens from Staedtler will make a great addition to your art and craft projects. You can mix the intense dye-based ink with water to create watercolour effects. You can use them for illustration, detail work, manga and expressive writing.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Brush tip 1.0 mm to 6 mm
  • Fine tip 0.5 mm to 0.8 mm
  • 36 double-ended pens
  • Durable foam brush tip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Double Ended Watercolour Brush Pens Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual paint pens Love that I have two points to work with.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Very pigmented and has beautiful shading and coloring.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolors Perfect for my budding artist
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Great quality for the price
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love all the colours!
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review i love the colors and the choices of colors, the downside is that after a few pages the ink started drying out.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good markers They work very smoothly and the colors are vibrant
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers My great niece loved them. On my day off I am her Art Teacher. She was adopted from Nicaragua when she was 18months old and weighed only 10 lbs. She has a lot of medical issues. She is now 7 and being homeschooled for a year because of her physical and emotional issues.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy it again Good varieties and qualities of this markers.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80s Fan Great markers to use for watercolor projects. -Newbie!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create with Ease Super Set offering many different colors.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! Added this to my collection
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers The girls needed markers for art night, and these are nice.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product In love with these watercolor markers! They blend beautifully. So glad i purchased this product.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful watercolor markers great variety, nice price, easy to find in the store.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Really Watercolor…. In this case, you get what you oay for. They seemed like reasonably priced starter watercolor pens, but they don’t perform like watercolor pens. They’re basically just nice brush markers. Pretty, but no flow.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality pens, nice colors
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staedtler Double Ended Watercolor Brush Markers some pens were coming apart when you open the top. Returning item.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colouring markers Markers preform well.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect WC Set Perfect for watercolor paintings!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good once you get how to use them correctly These have a bit of a learning curve, but overall they’re pretty good once you get used to them
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10stars🤩 Absolutely love these pens! It makes water coloring when my kids are around so much easier, and such a fun way to spend my evenings.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor markers A new product for me. Fabulous color.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good watercolor markers Overall I think the price for these are nice I just wish there was a better skin color marker since the closest one was too peach colored but they are nice pigmented markers
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for practice These are ok, great number of pens for the price. However I feel like the tip gets bent pretty quickly. Not my favorite, but they do for practicing technique and such.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very nice color saturation. The brush tip is a little smaller than others, offers greater control.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong item This product is mislabeled. It claims to be double watercolor BRUSH… but the item is just double marker tips. Created a hassle waste of time and driving between stores to finally get the BRUSH tipped markers I wanted.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours, markers and watercolours in one! Great variety of colours, different transparency. They are mixing very well and can make a watercolour effect if you add water to it. It's a big pleasure to draw with these markers!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad in a pinch What I needed, but they do bleed through thinner paper. Also do not blend well at all.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this for my cousin for Christmas. She loves them :)
Date published: 2023-01-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_159
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10583151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels