Soft Touch Fabric Paint by Make Market®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Soft Touch Fabric Paint by Make Market®

Item # 10412431 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Soft Touch Fabric Paint by Make Market®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Revamp your old wardrobe collection into trendy outfits using this soft touch brush on fabric paint. This fabric paint can be used to work on your tees, sneakers, hair bows, fabric frames and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118.2 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Machine washable
Instructions:
1. Prewash fabric. Do not use fabric softener.
2. Insert cardboard between layers of fabric.
3. Shake the tube well.
4. Apply coats of paint using a brush, sponge or stamp.
5. Dry flat for 4 hours.
6. Fabric can be washed after 72 hours. Turn inside out before washing.
Revamp your old wardrobe collection into trendy outfits using this soft touch brush on fabric paint. This fabric paint can be used to work on your tees, sneakers, hair bows, fabric frames and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118.2 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Machine washable
Instructions:
1. Prewash fabric. Do not use fabric softener.
2. Insert cardboard between layers of fabric.
3. Shake the tube well.
4. Apply coats of paint using a brush, sponge or stamp.
5. Dry flat for 4 hours.
6. Fabric can be washed after 72 hours. Turn inside out before washing.
jump
Revamp your old wardrobe collection into trendy outfits using this soft touch brush on fabric paint. This fabric paint can be used to work on your tees, sneakers, hair bows, fabric frames and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118.2 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Machine washable
Instructions:
1. Prewash fabric. Do not use fabric softener.
2. Insert cardboard between layers of fabric.
3. Shake the tube well.
4. Apply coats of paint using a brush, sponge or stamp.
5. Dry flat for 4 hours.
6. Fabric can be washed after 72 hours. Turn inside out before washing.
Revamp your old wardrobe collection into trendy outfits using this soft touch brush on fabric paint. This fabric paint can be used to work on your tees, sneakers, hair bows, fabric frames and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118.2 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Machine washable
Instructions:
1. Prewash fabric. Do not use fabric softener.
2. Insert cardboard between layers of fabric.
3. Shake the tube well.
4. Apply coats of paint using a brush, sponge or stamp.
5. Dry flat for 4 hours.
6. Fabric can be washed after 72 hours. Turn inside out before washing.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Soft Touch Fabric Paint by Make Market® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Great for handpainting designs onto fabric. I can also use the pointed end to make slightly raised designs. This was bought for patriotic holidays.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint. Great for handpainting designs onto fabric. I can also use the pointed end to make slightly raised designs. This was bought for patriotic holidays.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue magic This color mixes so nicely with the white to create a whole range of blues.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The convenience of the squeeze bottle makes it easier to control the paint flow, and it does not clog like some smaller bottles.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip fabric painted shoes I used the Tulip Soft Matte fabric paint on a faded pair of woven shoes. It blended in effortlessly & made my shoes look new again! I’d use it again for another project.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to apply, good coverage, goes a long way!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids craft supply Perfect for putting little kiddos hand prints on fabric!!!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for fabric Great fabric paint, good coverage, nice color, easy to apply
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint It worked great on my shirt!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Works great on cotton shirts and doesn’t come off in the wash
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint tuve Good coverage, color true to sample
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright + Smooth This fabric paint goes on smoothly and looks polished!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip soft Matte Brush on Fabric Paint. Vivid colors and easy to manage application with brush.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are some paint for splatter I watered this down a tad and put it in a spray bottle for a awesome splatter effect.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Soft Matte Brush on Fabric Paint I enjoy using this product, no mess,very easy to apply on fabrics!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Great fabric paint! I love that you don’t have to use a medium or an iron! Washed off skin easy! We used to put handprints on t shirts for Fathers Day :)
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Fabric Paint Works great! Easy to apply. Washes off skin easily. Washed our shirts before applying. Then once washed after inside out in cold they came out looking just like they did. Did not we eat off!! Very happy
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not brush-on. The paint would not stick while using a brush. It would cling to the brush. I had to use bottle tip as a pen to write my message, which made it thicker than I wanted.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for fabrics! Rich color that lasts!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Review I personally really like this. It has a lot of pigment and unlike other fabric paints I’ve used, it keeps its color well. It feels well when dried too. Something I didn’t anticipate was glitter inside the paint. It isn’t too noticeable in the fabric, but it is there. I personally like it though and think it made my project better :)
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great. Black, nice consistency, doesn’t come out too fast. A win.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This fabric paint worked amazingly for our field trip shirts. Plus it came off of their hands easily.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaing This fabric paint worked amazingly for our field trip shirts. Plus it came off of their hands easily.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This fabric paint worked amazingly for our field trip shirts. Plus it came off of their hands easily.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for children to use The product with well on the bag that I needed for a Mother’s Day project my children are easy to squeeze in use the paint to design on the bag all in all it was well
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE FABRIC PAINT EVER this is my favorite fabric paint i’ve ever used! you don’t need layer on layer on layer because it’s super opaque (: it works perfect for any type of fabric i’ve used and it never made it all hard and crusty
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products Love crafting new things, this worked great for a Halloween costume went on easy and clean.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint Best Soft Paint on the market today!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint Easy to use on a T-shirt!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Covers well and holds up in the wash.
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_151
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10412427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels