Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™

$119.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10536363 
$119.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™

$119.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
jump
These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft Got these for my son as a birthday present and he loved them.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to high end markers These work great and are more affordable than Copic
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using alcohol markers. I’m having a great time using these. I’m new to using alcohol markers and these are a great place to start.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great These are a great (cheaper) alternative to the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers Very amazing quality for the price definitely worth the buy if u are just starting out and want professional quality at half the price.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mid-Priced Artist Markers The Artist Loft markers are by far the best “Mid-Priced” markers available. Have tried markers that were half the price with limited success. These markers are my wife’s favorites. Used Michael’s curbside pick-up which was fast and easy.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent They tend to be different colours that what is on the cap, but still good markers overall. They maybe don’t blend as well as copics, but they never leave a brush stroke. They aren’t accumulative from what I know. I recommend buying a small amount first to check the colours and to see if they work for your art style
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers These markers are amazing. I love how they glide on the paper and don’t leave behind any unwanted marks from when you lift the marker off the paper
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! My daughter was over the moon to get these to draw with. She uses them all the time. She loves how they look in her various types of paper she draws on.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Potent with a funny shape I looooved the markers!! It’s just that the shape of the pens is hard to fit them in a standard container - so I have to use a vase. I also saw that they are potent so they bleed through certain mediums. Other than that, I loved them!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft Markers Colors are vibrant, markers blend nicely, a good substitute for their more expensive counterpart. Will purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for beginners I am new to alcohol markers but I thought these were decent quality for a beginner. Kind of hard to blend sometimes but still good for a beginner like myself.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these markers!!!! Work very well.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great product. These illustration markers are amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors and tints Perfect colors and lay down of color.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch markers Great color pallet and smooth to color with.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers Good product but a bit over priced.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amateur Nice colors n tips of markers are perfect for detailing
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THESE BLEED These are great markers. My only problem is I bought them for a specific project and they totally bled through the paper which was a thick card stock. Luckily I noticed right away but part of my project is ruined. Hopefully they will let me return these since I consider that ‘defective’.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Me Awesome My daughter saw reviews on these and had to have them! She’s been in heaven! Great quality.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality..vibrant colours...easy to blend. Expensive but worth the price.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic the paint tip is great! also nice colour variety. good for beginner
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughter loved these markers. They are like Copic markers but not as expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised To be honest, I was disappointed not to find a brand such as Prismacolor when I came to Michaels. I'm a professional artist and know quality of brushes and other art supplies. I didn't have the time to shop elsewhere or go online. I did use a coupon, but spent the money to take a chance with what I considered to be a cheaper "store" brand. I was pleasantly surprised. They are decent quality, good brush and nib endurance and nice palette of colors.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers These are hands-down my son’s favorite sketch markers he absolutely won’t use anything else they’re great for blending and drawing igreat detail
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art project Tony was so helpful , helping me decide what paint to get and the type of brushes I should get for the flow art project I was doing. It came out fantastic he really know what he was talking about. I was also looking for alternatives for copic markets and recommended a different that work just as well.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son bought these for me, and I love them! I've been using these markers for a year now. My son bought them for me from Michael's the Christmas before last, and he was so excited to give them to me. He is an artist himself, and he told me he really liked the colors in the package. That they stood out to him! I love that he chose this as such a special gift for me, being a card maker and crafter. I couldn't be happier with them.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my favorite artist! I wish the 2 sketch books I ordered would have arrived before Christmas! They are lost in postal space and it’s almost New Year’s Day!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners. I just recently started making my own greeting cards and I needed markers that blend easily. I saw these in store and were on sale for $40, compared to the copics which were $60 for a small pack. I chose these and have already made 24 cards and have been quite happy with them so far. I haven’t yet experienced any mold, salt or fraying of the brush tips like other reviewers stated. I find that they blend great and very easily too. I only wish the big set came with more mid tone colours to blend more but I was able to work with what was in the box just fine. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and have already purchased a few single colours on their own.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_118
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10536363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels