Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12"

$449.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12"

Item # 10629007 
$449.99

Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12"

$449.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
jump
Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty little press This press was so easy to use. I bought this to do smaller designs and it worked out great.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now! Solid press, easy to adjust. No issues!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Craft Heat Press Great little press! Well made and worth the price over less expensive models. Thick welded steel boxed frame, dual lift support strut shocks on upper clam shell, and solid cast lower platen stand out above the usually stamped metal you find on the market with small presses.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heat Press Best Purchase Ever! I absolutely love this. Now none of my shirts lose their letters
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es muy pequeño, pensé que era más grande Me encanto, la presión necesaria hace el trabajo que indica
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality You are always helpful
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Siser heat press Awesome press just wish I got a bigger one
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizer Heat Press 9" X 12" - fantastic purchase This press is great - very even heat distribution - perfect size for the applications I am using it on - easy to program - no regrets in purchasing this Siser Heat Press.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent heat presser Works good for a life heat presser
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am so pleased with this machine. It works so well pressing heat transfer vinyl. I would definitely recommend to vinyl beginners, super easy to use!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Awesome product easy to use love it
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Siser heat press Sturdy construction .. easy to use. Definitely worth the money. I would have given 5 stars if they made the heating plate 15inch. Great for small projects
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait?? I tried to save money by purchasing a heat press online. A big bulky press showed up- almost killed myself getting it set up. Surely something this massive would be amazing right?? Nope. Suddenly my designs were peeling off of t—shirts. This didn’t happen when I was using a cricut easy press. A year and many failed designs later I found the Siser on sale at Michael’s. Broke down and made the buy. I can not tell you how glad I am. It’s small enough to be easy to handle but big enough to accommodate my designs. And it works!! Simple to set time and temp. This press has made my crafting side hustle more enjoyable and successful. Don’t wait. Get the press!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This is my very first heat press and I’m amazed at how easy this has been to use! Arranging the designated temperature and timing was a breeze! I like the rubber handle and it feels sturdy when pressing. Very beginner friendly!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite new Tool This small sized heat press was perfect for my space and does everything a big press will do. Easy to set up and use right out of the box.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser, buy her now. Affordable and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser 12 x 12 Heat Press I purchased the Siser heat press after a lot of research, but thought it was a bit pricey. A week later it went on sale making it affordable for me. When I purchased it, all I had to do was plug it in and turn it on. There was nothing to assemble when I got it home. Being new to using a heat press, this was huge for me. It also only weighed about 32 pounds. I make custom baby bodysuits and it was perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to work and I use it all the time
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great press! Love that it’s pre setup. Very user friendly. I docked one star only because the price is so high for its size (compared to cheaper 15x15 sizes on the market)
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful press — way better than Circut! It works beautifully!! It has an even pressure and high-quality results!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to use? I got this press for school project. I am trying to find out if I need something else to put between the t-shirt and the press. Does anyone know if I need to buy something else or I just use it directly?
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this...so easy to use sublimation printing must have
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice option for home use Great for home use. Heat area is a bit small, but works for anything 8.5x11 size. Adjustable pressure and timed press allows me to work on prepping the next item to press.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister heat press It is easy to use works great .
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready to work! When you unbox this press you can tell it is a sturdy one. I would have given it five stars but I do wish the pressing area was a bit larger.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Heat Press This has been an amazing heat press for starting off my business. The only thing that I have a problem with is that it squeaks when going up and down and little black dots come off and sometimes get on my shirts.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goid but little smal Good heatpress but not large enought be careful not to burn yourself
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lovely sister heat press It’s affordable convienient to use I love it
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For first heat press I chose the Siser Moved up to a heat press so I could do sublimation. I picked the Siser because it was light weight, only 32 pounds, but the platform size is only 9 x 12; just a tad larger than the original cricket easy press that this replaced. I have had to place the toddler shirts I have pressed so far sideways to fit on the bottom so as not to get burned. I gave this heat press only 4 stars, because there is not much room to maneuver do to its clam shell design, it is slow to heat up and sometimes goes over the temperature set, there is not a beeper to tell you when you get up to temperature and because setting the pressure is not intuitive. If you set the pressure too light, then the timer doesn't count down, too heavy and it doesn't open easy. The 2 shirts I did - sublimating over glitter came out great though. I should have invested in a heat press earlier.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected. This is the first heat press I have used. I have used it once and it performed great. It is straight forward and simple. The only con I can think of is the weight. Find a place to set it up and use it.
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_108
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10629007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels