Silver Chain Spool By Bead Landing™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silver Chain Spool By Bead Landing™

Item # 10469647 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Silver Chain Spool By Bead Landing™

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This chain spool by Bead Landing will help you make intricate necklaces, anklets and bracelets as part of your DIY jewellery collection. You can loop charms, pendants and precious stones through this chain to create mesmerizing jewellery.

Details:
  • Silver coloured
  • 11 yd.
This chain spool by Bead Landing will help you make intricate necklaces, anklets and bracelets as part of your DIY jewellery collection. You can loop charms, pendants and precious stones through this chain to create mesmerizing jewellery.

Details:
  • Silver coloured
  • 11 yd.
jump
This chain spool by Bead Landing will help you make intricate necklaces, anklets and bracelets as part of your DIY jewellery collection. You can loop charms, pendants and precious stones through this chain to create mesmerizing jewellery.

Details:
  • Silver coloured
  • 11 yd.
This chain spool by Bead Landing will help you make intricate necklaces, anklets and bracelets as part of your DIY jewellery collection. You can loop charms, pendants and precious stones through this chain to create mesmerizing jewellery.

Details:
  • Silver coloured
  • 11 yd.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silver Chain Spool By Bead Landing™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Perfect for making "ankle bracelets" and a good price.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silver chain perfect for the work i am doing
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chain for Jewelry Making This is my favorite affordable silver chain to make jewelry with. It is TINY, yet strong! It is easy to craft with and cut to size. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Chain Spool This necklace chain spool was just what I was looking for to complete my necklaces giving it that silver plated look that I love. Would buy again.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lil chain Great for making my own jewelry. I like giving hand made gifts to frienda and loved ones. This helped alot during mothers day.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain link Silver chain link great for adding a silver length that is deteined by designer
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silver chain just the right size for what I needed
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but maybe change the packaging Michael’s Needed to repair some existing jewelry and would like to try to make my own necklaces at some point. The chain was good quality. Purchased in store and noticed some of the chains had tarnished under the plastic in areas where there was adhesive that was used to keep it on the spool. I had to look over 5 or 6 spools to find one that had the least tarnished chain. My note to Michael’s would be stop using adhesive to hold the chain on the spools and just keep it wrapped in heat-sealed plastic because no one wants tarnished chain before they even open the package!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain Need lots of nice chains for my Uv pendants
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for necklace Great necklace string
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chain Too week for Rosary Beads
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spool of chain, I love this spool of chain, so I can cut it to any length,
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chain Good chain but some of it was discolored.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chain! Great sturdy chain perfect for jewelry.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Really good for earrings
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use chain Great for multiple projects
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Geat for my needs! I couldn't find anything that worked elsewhere. Then someone told me to check at Michael's. I discovered that there is one not too far from my place and when I went to get my order I was flabbergasted with all the choice! Wow! I'll always come here first now!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting, express my Feelings and Release Stress I love using bead landing, items has many types to choose from ,very reliable . I use them for many of my crafting projects, not just necklaces, i use them when I do paint pour, and abstract design in resining,,,,,,I find many uses for the Chains by Bead Landing , I am always looking for new Ideas Love the product ill continue to buy
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for modeling Im using this for modeling its perfect small, and takes glu and paint well
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain supply Reasonable price to work with and had plenty of product to work with.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Chain Spool love this item they work great with the jewelry I'm creating. The price was great and they are durable.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this! Light weight, perfect to work with
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Great for jewelry making
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money. Looks pro-will buy again. 4 stars now because I don’t know yet how it will do over time. The spool is consistent and it’s super easy to work with, hasn’t broken yet in 2 weeks and is very dainty and pretty. I purchased for crystal pendants and such.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flowing necklaces Love this chain. Easy to cut & work with
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaded Necklace Works great for my decorative beaded necklaces. Holds the curvy designs I use.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality chain Great quality chain. I've made 6 necklaces so far and I still have chain for more. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as a fill in chain. Very good mid-level chain. Perfect for a ‘stand in’ chain where the feature is your pendant.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chain This chain was just what I needed for my necklaces
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chain breaks with a simple tug between fingers This brand's chain used to be fine, however, the last 3 spools I have tried to buy are so defective that the chain breaks with a simple tug. The gold chain is the worst, I cannot comment on the silver chain. Each spool was a size larger as I thought it was related to the width of the links, but even the largest chain just snaps in pieces.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10469647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels