Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

Item # 10317254 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini tip, Maximum color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a sucker for any fine point markers. But when it comes to color and quality nothing beats Sharpie. I keep them in a container right next to my seat so that they're always available when I need them.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Markerts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought them for a project and they are the best quality.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all sharpies for coloring!! There are so many colors to pick from!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never without [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For almost the past 15 years I carry at least 1 Sharpie with me everywhere I go. They are at work, the office the car, my travel bags literally everywhere. The Sharpie has become a huge staple in my house and now my wife and daughter carry one with them.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great precision! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so fun to use as a staff member at a school. I love the fine points and colorful additions to my notes.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought this product 2 months ago and i’m glad i did.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for wood I use these on wood for my engraving and burnings. It soaks into the wood very well. Colors stays no problems.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for doing lettering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these pens for years, and I have them in all the colors made, and in both the fine and ultra-fine tips. I make my own greeting cards and I love to use these pens for doing lettering and adding details. Love Sharpie brand!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this month I love it so much I use them when I color because I’m in the adult coloring community I got into the adult coloring community since 2017
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most satisfactory product I’ve gotten out of every Sharpie I buy to take notes un class or highlighting. Like seriouslyit feels amazing, all the great, beautiful colors. Delicious satisfaction
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for art!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t begin to explain how great these beauties are!!! As a teacher, one that teaches art as an elective, these helped my students get the details right in their projects. A lot of times students will get frustrated because of the thicker markers, but these help them fill in and add the details they want. These are the best!!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens Perfect both thick and thin points
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! This is a great product ! I used the to make labels and sort out important dates in my planners throughout the year. Amazingly neat and no mess they also do not dry out quickly .
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the best! sharpies are the best. Good flow of color and many projects from a few pens
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent marker set Loved the permanent marker set.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always come back to Sharpies. Sharpies are fantastic for fine details. Sometimes when you layer paint, the fine details get lost. I LOVE that sharpies come in all colors now. I use them in just about every painting to really make the fine details stand out. They are my "go to" and it's why I constantly keep them in my rotation.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color set of markers Sharpie markers never fail. I have been using them for years and have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Color Shapies I bought this set of colored Shapies in fine point to see if I could use with my zentangle projects. They work great!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors Fun colors. Enjoying using them while learning hand lettering.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art work My goddaughter loves these to do her art projects.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Sharpies Sharpies are Sharpies...always a great product! It's especially nice when you get them on sale!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality as expected Markers are great for outlining, as expected. You do have to move slowly though, as the ink will lighten if you move too fast. Not a big deal honestly, because chances are, if you're outlining something, you're moving slow and steady anyway!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Bleeding These are good markers, nice color and even coverage. The only issue is to find the right paper where it doesn’t bleed through. Some paper it goes through the other side, but not into the next page.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great assortment of colors. Love this size for outlining and details.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Fine Point Colored Alcohol Pens Depending on the medium your working with (Open Faced Paper) or (Densely Faced Paper) the ink may or may bleed out beyond the limits you have set. The colors of the Fine Point Sharpies are excellent, and match the larger point colors in the bigger nib points. Absolutely Outstanding!!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Permanent Markers Sharpie markers are my go-to when I need permanent color. They always write well, most colors are non-bleeding on many materials and the color selection is down right outstanding. I buy the big packs whenever I can and love the Limited Edition colors when they come out.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all sorts of art projects The standard rainbow sharpie pack. Can't go wrong with these! Great for all sorts of art projects
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Markers Great set for budding artists.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorize your stuff Marking and coloring 3d printed parts
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie and Spirograph The Ultra Fine Point Sharpies are great with the Spirograph set I bought as a Christmas present for my niece and nephew. The colors are nice and bright.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_204
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10317254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels