Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

Item # 10317254 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

$24.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lego and sharpie Love the Sharpie for making lego mosaic templates on graph paper.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East does it ! The ink flow is perfect and has such a fine tip that makes it easy to write on small labels
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color motivates I love my new markers and journal, motivated me to start sketching and journalling again.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vibrant colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these and love the colors and vibrant shades they display on the paper. The pens fit perfectly in your hand for easy writing and drawing.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great Work great, write nice and smooth
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie’s Love these markers!!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the same slew of Sharpies for about 15 years now. Only a couple of them have quit on me. Other than that they are the marker that keeps on giving. I love them! I wouldn't use any other kind.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra Fine Markers These are fun to work with!! They don't smear! The colors are vibrant!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra Thin Markers I love the Sharpie Ultra Thin Markers! The colors are great too!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 89 year old mother LOVES using her Sharpies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] During COVID when my 89 year old Mom was in isolation, she discovered adult coloring. She soon realized that the only markers that were perfect were Sharpie ultra fine. She not only colors to decorate her room but she also distributes her masterpieces to her friends in her assisted living center to cheer them up. She has so many Sharpies on her kitchen table that there is little room to eat! We would love to share a video that she recently recorded. Please consider her for the gift certificate award as she certainly puts your markers to great use. She is one of Sharpie markers biggest fans!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Students! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work with kids and teens and they LOVE sharpies. The ultra fine tips help them get their creativity on with awesome details. I use them myself for my own illustrations and they make everything so clean.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choir folders - never mixed up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpies - the perfect pen for assigning and identifying choir folders for my students - color coded by grade level. Use them all the time!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to marker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these markers everyday in my high school art classroom. They are perfect for everything from labeling supplies to drawing masterpieces.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable permanent marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always keep a few sharpies on hand. These always stick to surfaces well, even slick plastic surfaces that other markers won’t write on. I was glad I had one on hand for my plastic garden signs this year.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I been using this sharpie pens for so long, they been my favorite to use daily. The color options are amazing, as having the color to color coding list, assignment, or other things. The fine tip let’s me write beautifully. They are an amazing product really recommend in office, home, or schools use.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great & very affordable product for artists [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently started buying these ultra fine point markers as I needed a more affordable set for traditional inking of my artwork. After using them for about for months, I'm very happy with the results I've received. The ink is truly black and the marker flows smooth on my sketchbook paper. The only downsides are msinly that there is no description on the point size of the marker compared to the competitors. And that the ink sort of flows it a bit too quick, leading to a few uneven lines. Not a deal-breaker, but worth noting in my usage. Other than that, this is a great product for illustrators & traditional artists who want high quality while in a budget
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Only a couple markers wrote at all. Most were either empty or dried up. I've liked other sharpies but these were very dissapointing. The couple that did have some ink, had nice bright color and fine lines but they only lasted a few seconds.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use them at work to color coordinate my appts for pet grooming.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are AMAZING!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought the Sharpie brand my whole life, usually for posters and things like that. But I've recently started using them to color in my Adult Coloring Books. They have auniqueness about the colors that show a vivid difference that gel pens just don't show. I love Sharpies and intend to buy allot more from nite on and to suggest them to anyone I know.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Happy Mail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these Sharpie Fines...I write a lot of postcards for Happy Mail group members like the Tampa Bay Letter Writers. Great color choices and smooth writing.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the colors they are very vibrant. Great for drawing!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own every color of these Sharpie markers. They color smoothly and bright every time. They don’t seem to dry out at all. Would recommend to all and I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Point! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ink in these sharpies feels everlasting. I’ve been able to enjoy these without them feeling low on ink. As a teacher, I use sharpies to take notes, decorate, and label materials. The fine point on these makes them easy to decorate and draw small details. Overtime the only issue I have seen is the tip may wear out and split down the middle slightly. I’ve only had this happen to one and it is still very useable. Overall, great product!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these sharpies. The tips are super fine, which is great for smaller projects. I love that, unlike other markers, the tips on the Sharpies stay in tact and never fray or bend or get misshapen. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and perfect for an array of different projects, from paper to wood to clay and beyond. I love my Sharpies!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way the colors pop on my coloring pages. When I am stressed I will color madelas using the different colors of the rainbow that Sharpie makes. I love this product so much!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to color adult coloring books [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love sharpies because they are great for coloring books. I loved all the colors. Very beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra Fine permanent Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these markers every single day for my coloring eye therapy. They last a long time. They work great. I love them. I have all the available colors.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy Sharpies to color in coloring books. I also use them for crafts. I love the bright colors and the variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini tip, Maximum color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a sucker for any fine point markers. But when it comes to color and quality nothing beats Sharpie. I keep them in a container right next to my seat so that they're always available when I need them.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Markerts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought them for a project and they are the best quality.
Date published: 2022-07-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_202
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10317254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels