Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller

Item # 10320975 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller

$16.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
jump
Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tape Refill??? Right in the middle of my project, my tape ran out. I thought the small spool in the back was my new roll. There is absolutely NO adhesive on this roll!!! Had to order a new one to be delivered tomorrow so I can finish my time sensitive project.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posters, crafts, envelopes Bought this roller for my brother’s funeral. I needed something dependable to create photo boards. The funeral was 6 months ago and we still have all the photos in place!! Love that this works so well. This thing comes in handy even for daily tasks like sealing envelopes. A must-have for people who enjoy organizing office products like I do.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong It holds my cardstock together very well.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Works well, good amount of adhesive for the value.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing cover up tape. It covers mistakes written in ink and can write over afterwards. The mistakes that show through and it doesn’t break apart when writing over it.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See above It is strong. It can’t be removed. It is difficult to dispense. It must be hand or finger moved. There is no auto roller. I think of it as a specialty tape for difficult adhesions. It works great for items that need a strong adhesive.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hold! Love this tape and the only one that really holds for paper crafting. Have read other reviews about no refills. When I first started using this adhesive, they had refills available but they cost more than just buying a new dispenser. What happened to the refills? and why did they cost more than just replacing the whole dispenser?
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The tape dispenser is very flimsy, broke easily. That’s too bad because the bond on the tape is amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong! Good for scrapbooking! I've been using this for scrapbooking when I am adhering something thicker than a photo and it seems to hold well. Only time will tell. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift wrapping! I use these for scrapbooking, posters, and crafts, but really rely on them for wrapping presents. Much easier than normal double sided tape, which frequently doesn't lay flat, etc. At Christmas I make sure to have several refills on hand. Not sure why reviews are complaining about the lack of refills; I've been buying these adhesive rollers and their refills for several years now at Michaels.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to give it a 3 I'd give this product a 5, if you could purchase refills. Why would you make it possible to open the dispenser if you weren't going to give us the option to refill it? Serious flaw and very wasteful.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use! Works great! Use it for attaching information cards!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Refills? I like this adhesive roller, BUT why is there no refills?
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy touse Tape easily dispensed and works well to hold pictures in place
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product Made Sub-Par, Refills Please! I love the ease of use of this product, but I can't be satisfied with it if there are no refills available for purchase. The packaging says, "Refilling is fast, easy, and does not require threading!" But it does require a product that doesn't exist, so good luck with that!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Love, love, love this for my scrapbooking. Great strong adhesive and easy to work with
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but no refills? Quick and easy to use. Working with my son on a birthday card when the adhesive ran out. Came here to order refills only to find out they're not available. Very disappointed in that. It's a sturdy applicator and I'd like to reuse it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Refills? Tape worked okay, but there are no refills available, so I'm going to switch to another brand. Kind of silly!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unbelievable that refills are not available! Love this product and will hold onto it in hopes that other reviews will result in refills being produced. In this age of environmental awareness, products need to reflect consumer demand for these options.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No refills is a HUGE disappointment Love it but hate that I can't refill it, Thats a lot of plastic dispensers in the trash/landfill. BOOO!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tape Difficult to use. It wouldn’t stay on the tape wheel
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for scrapbooks I am making a scrapbook with pictures and this two sided tape works great! It holds my pictures in place and is so easy to use. I was hoping the refills would be a little cheaper as they are kind of pricy. I will be back to buy more.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller Worked as expected but was surprised at how quickly it ran out. Eventually, I bought the ATG Scotch tape dispenser. Goes much further, but I didn't notice the refills on Michael's shelves. I won't buy till I get a coupon though.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was inseatch of a product that would bond some paper together and all i can say is WOW!! done exactually what I wanted. Try it you will also love this item!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It kept getting stuck After you put the thing you put the tape on down you couldn’t move it at all
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I had a few issues first trying to use it, but once I got the hang of the angle the tape runner needed to be in it was not an issue. Worked great, did not fall apart etc.. will be buying refills ASAP!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO REFILLS??!! Love this product.. but can't find refills anywhere.. even though the package clearly opens to be refilled. Not impressed with Scotch on this one. If you're buying as a one and done, it's great, but for reusability and cost efficiency, they need to come out with refills in store and online.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would have given this product 5 stars, but due to the fact there are not refills available for it is a waste of money. I love the fact the dispenser is easy to use and made assembling my engagement party invites a breeze. To my surprise, when looking for refills for this wonder cartilage; there are none available for purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Disappointed You Don't Have Refills! I love your Tape Runner Adhesive Roller, but am so disappointed that you don't have refills. What a waste! Please consider making a refills for these! The case is set up to open and just replace the cartridge so easily!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! This adhesive roller is really strong and holds really well. Some other products are not this permanent so I really love this for making cards and scrapebooks.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10320975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels