Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

Item # 10005764 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
jump
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting made easy, Great Product! No need to wait for glue to dry, use double stick tape!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Worked as advertised. Effective product.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scotch Magic 2 sided tapes uses. It is excellent for certain types of jobs like using it to adhere the backing paper for framed pictures. It is important to keep it clean when not in use and the dispenser affords a very good cover for it.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape! Love this tape for my scrapbook. Excellent to use with photos too.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect tape Both sides had enough hold for the silk brocade fabric I used as a large picture. Framed the fabric which held perfectly because of the tape.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Bought to restick shelf paper in kitchen cupboards. Didn't work for that
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough stick Too removable and not sticky enough.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double sided tape Wasted my money. It didn’t stick
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok OK. Doesn't hold as well as the permanent, but it still does the job.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Mounting Great product for all your photo projects. When making greeting cards with your own pictures or any others only use the best to help mount them perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4” Double sided tape I use this 3/4” tape between fabric layers when cutting out fabric for masks & other products I make.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and durable Worked well on the house as additional help. Very strong and easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Double Sided Tape Best Double Sided tape. Many uses
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky tape Worked well and held up all my poster on my wall!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Job! Does the job perfectly! Used it to attach a card to some matting material and didn't want to ruin the matting material. Mission accomplished!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Really good tape. Just know what you’re doing, or it can get a little messy.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch double sided tape. Has great sticking power. Dispenses well off the spool
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Double Sided Tap Scotch Double Sided Tap works great! Used it for pictures. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch’s Double Sided Tape This product is very useful especially during the holidays it’s double sided can’t go wrong with extra stickiness so overall 5 stars
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sticky enough I bought this to hold up holiday cards and the tape repeatedly failed, sending cards to the floor. I’ve used double-sided tape since the 90s to hold up posters and found that this tape just is not sticky enough.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost adequate Not quite sticky enough to attach heavier photos to shiny fabric
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable tape works for me! Worked great for what I needed! taping paper signs in windows, easily removed after.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here today and removable tomorrow Love the fact that you can remove a photo with this tape on the back without ruining the picture. Also good for tacking piece on a note and sticking it on the refrigerator and being able to lift it off when you don't need it there anymore.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards, scrapbooks and other crafts I use my ATG applicator daily. The tape can be refilled and the applicator can be reused for years. Loading it is simple and because of its ease of use my craft projects are completed takes much less time. My problem is finding the refill tape. Hobby Lobby no longer carries, Michael's had one opened package on the rack (which I bought), and low inventories at Joann's is also disappointing.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repositioning very helpful I make fun projects for my grandkids and before laminating them I need to put the answers on the back of the page. The removable double sided tape works perfect for my project. Sometimes I have to reposition things before I can laminate them works great for my purposes.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape It's really helpful and make sure you get the "removeable" rather than the "permanent".
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stick! After putting together 4 boards of photo collages, stood the boards up and the photos started falling off. I now have to find an adhesive which is removable but sticks. I do not recommend this for any use.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Double Sided Removable Tape Very useful for many projects
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape Well, it's double sided removable tape. It has many amazing uses and is limited only by ones imagination.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch double tape I’m making card with photographs. Perfect tape.
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels