Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

Item # 10005764 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

$8.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
jump
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4" is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 704.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprise box This worked perfect for our project.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit sticky Need double sided tape. This works good . Even better with coupon. Glad i was able to get at Michaels and didn't have to go store to store.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix Works great for paper and light things
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Super awesome sticky sealant for little things.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hide the tape! The best way to wrap. Easy to hide take and make packages look professionally wrapped.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape Great for adding decorations to a door that was covered with wrapping paper. Sticks really well!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use with a Silhouette Cameo 4 This tape is perfect for using on projects that require double sided tape. It is thin and works great with my Silhouette Cameo 4 vinyl cutter projects.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HELLO 3M FOR GOODNESS SAKE! THIS IS RIDICULOUS. ALL THAT 3M HAS TO DO IS HAVE INSTRUCTIONS TO PULL OUT AND DISCARD THE FIRST 8” AND THROW IT AWAY BEFORE YOU REACH THE “DOUBLE STICK” TAPE. WHY HASN’T A COMPANY LIKE 3M FIGURED IT OUT SO THE CUSTOMER DOESN'T GET DISGUSTED WITH THEIR PRODUCT (S)??
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Tape To the Rescue Tape needed for school Project just right!! Nice and sticky!
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs clearer labeling I needed permanent double sided tape, and this is not clearly labeled as removable, so the problem is with the packaging, not the product.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST scotch product! This is the WORST scotch product Double Sided Tape, IMPOSSIBLE to use. DO NOT PURCHASE. You can’t remove the grossly layer. No INSTRUCTION.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Worked exactly as I needed
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Double Faces Tape Not quite as sticky as I’d hoped for but still did the job
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Accurate Would have preferred photo acid free
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colar no tecido Achei que iria colar tecido, mas não fixou bem
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape Worked well for mounting my Grandma's hankies in a shadowbox.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go with permanent tape Not sure why they have a non permanent double sided tape…neither are permanent and this one just basically doesn’t work. It’s not sticky at all.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very strong Tried to use this to mount photos to a poster board. The photos began popping off after about an hour. Also tried to use it to attach a small object to a refrigerator and after a few minutes the object fell to the floor. Not certain what it can be used for, but it didn't work for me. Other scotch products have worked in the past so I was surprised at this one.
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double stick sticky Excellent sturdy double stick tape.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Double sided tape wont peel protective layer Can't separate the non-stick layer. I've waste 1/2 a roll trying to peel off the protective layer
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Find Was glad that Michael’s had my favorite brand in double sided tape. Great for wrapping gifts and works well.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels has Basics too! Planning to wrap a present and needed double-stick tape. Luckily, I spotted it at Michaels while browsing around, so I didn't need to stop elsewhere on my way home. Perfect!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK The tape works well but it's not sticky enough. I bought this removable tape by mistake. I won't buy again.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality double sided tape
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Double Stick Tape - A winner every time! scotch double stick tape. my go to supply when making up homemade cards, easy to use, great sticking power, a consistent dependable producty
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I was told this would hold pictures on foamcore or posterboard and come off without damage, but it wouldn't even hold the pictures. We had to use regular tape and roll it to hold the pictures without showing.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save yourself from the frustration I purchased item today at hobby lobby and extremely dissapointed. I cant get the protective film off. I was going to use it in a major project. I thought it will help me do my project easier. Well, spent more time trying different ways to figure out how to remove protective film, and getting frustrated.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must pull out 8 inches before you can use it. I would have given up on this product until I found the review that said you have to pull it out 8 inches before it is double sided. I don't know why Scotch doesn't write that on the protective strip?
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad directions , good product after much frustrati The directions are sadly lacking I had to google to find out 8 inches had to be removed to get to the double side I spent too much time trying to figure it out . A friend gave me some Alien tape.... worked but was really too thick. Once I got proper directions it worked well. Put better directions on packaging.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I bought this to put up posters slightly smaller than legal paper. Used at least 7 2-inch size pieces on each poster. The posters keep falling off of the wall.
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_602
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels