Safari Ltd® TOOBS® Fairy Fantasies

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Safari Ltd® TOOBS® Fairy Fantasies

Item # 10174424 
$16.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Safari Ltd® TOOBS® Fairy Fantasies

$16.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Flitting about the fantasy world are miniature fairies with their shimmering wings. The active poses and accurate details of these collectibles are ideal for dioramas, projects and more. Packed in a reusable storage tube, this set includes Rose the Fairy Queen, Daisy the Fairy Baby, and 4 flower fairies with butterfly wings (Jasmine, Buttercup, Violet and Iris).
 
Details:
  • 6 figures (3")
  • Professionally sculpted
  • Hand painted
  • Lead free
  • Safety tested
  • Includes storage tube
  • For ages 3 and up
Flitting about the fantasy world are miniature fairies with their shimmering wings. The active poses and accurate details of these collectibles are ideal for dioramas, projects and more. Packed in a reusable storage tube, this set includes Rose the Fairy Queen, Daisy the Fairy Baby, and 4 flower fairies with butterfly wings (Jasmine, Buttercup, Violet and Iris).
 
Details:
  • 6 figures (3")
  • Professionally sculpted
  • Hand painted
  • Lead free
  • Safety tested
  • Includes storage tube
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Flitting about the fantasy world are miniature fairies with their shimmering wings. The active poses and accurate details of these collectibles are ideal for dioramas, projects and more. Packed in a reusable storage tube, this set includes Rose the Fairy Queen, Daisy the Fairy Baby, and 4 flower fairies with butterfly wings (Jasmine, Buttercup, Violet and Iris).
 
Details:
  • 6 figures (3")
  • Professionally sculpted
  • Hand painted
  • Lead free
  • Safety tested
  • Includes storage tube
  • For ages 3 and up
Flitting about the fantasy world are miniature fairies with their shimmering wings. The active poses and accurate details of these collectibles are ideal for dioramas, projects and more. Packed in a reusable storage tube, this set includes Rose the Fairy Queen, Daisy the Fairy Baby, and 4 flower fairies with butterfly wings (Jasmine, Buttercup, Violet and Iris).
 
Details:
  • 6 figures (3")
  • Professionally sculpted
  • Hand painted
  • Lead free
  • Safety tested
  • Includes storage tube
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Safari Ltd® TOOBS® Fairy Fantasies is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved them Perfect for hiding in Easter eggs. Whimsical detail
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again I bought these to use with sand tray therapy, and for that, they're perfect! They are made of soft plalstic and good size for sand tray. The details are pretty decent. And the price at Michael's was good as they were on sale.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The eyes are a bit wonky and painted poorly. Wierd painted eyes but my child loves them luckily, usually she would have a problem with this but she loves them. They are sturdy so far
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies Perfect granddaughter Christmas gift
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Color and Design different than online.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable garden fairies This was a very affordable adorable collection of garden fairies.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, sturdy fairies Great additions to our fairy garden - good variety and price
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies in a Tube These fairies are beautifully made and great detail! I love putting them in my teens linboxes when they least expect it!!! They smile the rest of the day…
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Garden My granddaughter was so excited to add all the fairy stuff I bought for her fairy garden
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for imagination of children Cute little fairy’s that little children can play make believe with
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy sensor bin Great addition to our Fairy sensory bin
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies So cute. Goes great with the fairy nook
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My niece abolutely loved these
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality fairies for the price. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairy Fantasies My granddaughter loves the little fairies.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies in a tube I found some small fairy houses for my grandkids and needed some fairies to go with the houses. These fairies in a tube were the perfect size. My granddaughter, who is almost 5 and my grandson who is 3, really enjoyed the fairies & fairy houses.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased these 3 years ago and these fairies were not the same quality at all. Not as pretty or well made. I was disappointed and returned them
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Perfect miniatures for my 5 yr old
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little figurines Great quality, very realistic, a good purchase
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and realistic I have purchased several different tubes of these. There are about 15 different choices of themes to choose from. They are a little pricey but a good small size and about 8 to 10 things in each tube. My grandkids love them.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairy Toobs Fantasies My son loves these tubes of figures. :)
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safari Ltd® TOOBS® Fairy Fantasies Review My daughter loves to play with these
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies The kids just loved these fairies and played for hours with them in doll houses.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase I love the pack of fairy’s I brought it looks very nice and cute in my garden I am so pleased with my purchase and the outcome
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prop These fairies were perfect for our magical fairy garden! My daughter loved it
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used these for my daughters Fairy birthday party. They were a big hit. A lot of great choices and fit perfectly for the activity we were using them for!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good features on each figure Bought these for my 4 yr old granddaughter and she loved them. Played and played, making up stories with them all. I also purchased a wooden birdhouse at the dollar store which we painted together and turned into a "fairy house".
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies They were perfect for kids fairy garden.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies Really cute with my fairy village. Fairy wings were clear plastic which I liked.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical little fairy friends. These are a great addition to My Fairy Garden and other fairy play sets from Play monster.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10174424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels