Royal & Langnickel® Menta™ Synthetic Acrylic 5 Piece Brush Set

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Menta™ Synthetic Acrylic 5 Piece Brush Set

Item # 10622659 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Royal & Langnickel® Menta™ Synthetic Acrylic 5 Piece Brush Set

$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These brushes from Royal & Langnickel will make the perfect addition to your art supplies. Use them to improve your painting skills and create beautiful wall art.

Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes and styles
  • 5 brushes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • For use with acrylic paints
Contents:
  • Round (size 10)
  • Angular (3/8"/10 mm)
  • Wash (1"/25 mm)
  • Liner (size 20/0)
  • Shader (size 12)
These brushes from Royal & Langnickel will make the perfect addition to your art supplies. Use them to improve your painting skills and create beautiful wall art.

Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes and styles
  • 5 brushes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • For use with acrylic paints
Contents:
  • Round (size 10)
  • Angular (3/8"/10 mm)
  • Wash (1"/25 mm)
  • Liner (size 20/0)
  • Shader (size 12)
jump
These brushes from Royal & Langnickel will make the perfect addition to your art supplies. Use them to improve your painting skills and create beautiful wall art.

Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes and styles
  • 5 brushes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • For use with acrylic paints
Contents:
  • Round (size 10)
  • Angular (3/8"/10 mm)
  • Wash (1"/25 mm)
  • Liner (size 20/0)
  • Shader (size 12)
These brushes from Royal & Langnickel will make the perfect addition to your art supplies. Use them to improve your painting skills and create beautiful wall art.

Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes and styles
  • 5 brushes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • For use with acrylic paints
Contents:
  • Round (size 10)
  • Angular (3/8"/10 mm)
  • Wash (1"/25 mm)
  • Liner (size 20/0)
  • Shader (size 12)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Menta™ Synthetic Acrylic 5 Piece Brush Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality brushes High quality brushes
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent for price.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good brushes Nice brushes to work with especially for a beginner
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of brushes! I use these brushes on my resin projects and they are perfect. I am able to get the details that add so much!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They appear decent quality. Gave as gift. bought as gift, didn't personally use
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter Pack I nice assortment of brushes - a good “starter pack”. This is a gift for someone who wanted to get back into painting. Very reasonably priced too
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Great brushes for the price. Been using them with acrylic on canvas, wood and ceramic
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal & Langnickle acrylic brush set I use this travel size set at art workshops or just vacationing. The plastic zip bag keeps surrounding items nice and dry and I always have the brushes handy when needed. These synthetic brushes work great for acrylic and watercolor so for travel I just need the one set which I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes!!! Very nice paint brushes!! The Brussels don’t come out!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibe Check Passed Great value, and I like the colors too;)
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product These brushes are made of good quality and they were worth the money.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brushes Great brushes to use and easily cleaned
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menta Paint Brushes For someone who is a first-time painter, these brushes work very well. Easy to clean, you have different types included to select from.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my favs This packet has all the sizes that I use the most. I couldn't resist that.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Good brushes. I use them for kids face painting, then when they get a bit dirty/worn out I use them for oil painting.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application, good value, and easy to clean I love these brushes, I'm using them with acrylic paint. They are easy to clean, and the paint applies smoothly. I felt the price was good for the value. Caveat: I am a novice painter so take this for what it's worth!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Set Amazing quality and the price to match.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor painting with the kids Great set for watercolor painting
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for beginners. Good value pack for begginers but they don't last long and are not overly great quality.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bristles stay in great shape. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint brushes This Christmas gift was a hit!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic brush set It a easy to clean brush wit soft bristles, it’s smooth applications it’s worth what I paid for it
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice brushes for acrylic I use these with medium body acrylic. They are good quality brushes, and for the very low price for this set, I give them 5 stars. They work as well as some expensive artist grade brushes I have. I assume for the price they will not last as long, but that's to be expected. They are soft enough to blend nicely, and not pick up paint from the canvas, but have some spring and snap to them to handle thicker paint. I like the short handled length - easier to store and work with in a tight space. They are well balanced, easy to clean, and are nice looking. Good deal.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brushes When I tried to remove the plastic cap from one of the brushes the brush part came off with it.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practicality worked well for what i needed them for
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush unusable The small round brush came out of the bag comlpetely stuck together.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Excellent paint brushes!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Great brushes for the cost!
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10622659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels