Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

Item # M10476235 
$5.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

$5.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


jump
Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. perfect for the project i was working on. Loved how the brushes are organized in store, made finding the right one so easy.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality, eh. The brush fell off the handle within the first week. So, I popped it back in and down the road I go.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍🏻 I like these brushes and they’re pretty affordable
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Really good brush, I recommend it!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to paint flowers Have yet to use but looking forward to trying my hand at painting flowers
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brush Holds water and water color paints perfectly
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality brush for beginner So far so good. I use it for watercolor rather than acrylic though.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Holds water &/or paint well
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush Couldn't be happier
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these regularly Cheap and effective!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth strokes & no shedding It works pretty well, the strokes are smooth and I haven't seen any shedding in my brushes.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse paintbrush This is my favorite brush for free abstract doodling. Great price for a workhorse paintbrush!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any artists dream As a person who loves to create different things I go to Michael’s all the time they are my go to craft store Michaels has everything you need I mainly crochet and they have so many different kinds of yarns to choose from which is awesome. But if you don’t crochet don’t worry because Michael’s has everything else they have crickets and sewing machines they even have little things to decorate your house with and you don’t have to be a big artist or know how to do exactly what you want if you’re a beginner and want to learn how to do a new craft they have beginner packs that will help you be able to learn. Michaels even has classes that you can take at different times of the week and different times of the day. If someone came up to me and asked what store I would recommend for new and old artist I would say go to Michael’s they will have everything you need and The store employees are always willing to help.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really great brush, especially for the price!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Awesome brush great quality
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for your service As a creative person, I'm glad this is a store like yours, that supplies the tools to make my thoughts come to life.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son loves these brushes
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round tip brush I love this brush! It's very versatile, from making clouds to shading and beyound!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality! Great price
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great “long” brush It was a high quality brush but it did seem a bit too long in comparison to the width of the brush.. I wish the brush were shorter and then it would get 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer brush Great longer brush to help loosen your hand and show brush strokes
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail brush Good for tiny details. Haven’t used it yet, but came well packaged and appears to be sturdy
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush I love this brush for my abstract flower painting. Acrylic on canvas. Very amateur painter here.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what I need it to do I'm a live wedding painter. I need to be precise and quick and love using this brush
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The added plus to my watercolors. Watercolor brush for very small lines.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel & balance Brush is great for hold an excellent amount paint. It cleans well. I like to long handle for balance because my hand shakes. It is worth money if you are going to use 3 or more times a month.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought The tip wasn't pointed as it looked when in the store.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes I love how the brushes are smooth when u paint I have tons of them I tell my friends they are the best
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Royal and Langnickel Paintbrush Good paintbrush for acrylic. Very long and funky (in a good way). I thought the length was helpful for propelling the brush. Pretty good overall.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Deal on a Nice Brush Great deal on some brushes that hold their shape, and have a soft touch. I use them for oil paint and am happy with how they lay the paint down. Some of the heads come loose, so check that before you take them home. They can be epoxied on again with relative ease though.
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_135
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels