Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Fan Brush

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Fan Brush

Item # 10476003 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Fan Brush

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this Essentials long handle fan brush to blend the colors in your painting. This paintbrush is what you need when you want to add textural effects to your artwork. The synthetic filaments of this brush are durable, and the bristle-sized head gives you good control. For ease of use, the handle of this paintbrush comes with Silk Touch™ coating.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Use this Essentials long handle fan brush to blend the colors in your painting. This paintbrush is what you need when you want to add textural effects to your artwork. The synthetic filaments of this brush are durable, and the bristle-sized head gives you good control. For ease of use, the handle of this paintbrush comes with Silk Touch™ coating.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Use this Essentials long handle fan brush to blend the colors in your painting. This paintbrush is what you need when you want to add textural effects to your artwork. The synthetic filaments of this brush are durable, and the bristle-sized head gives you good control. For ease of use, the handle of this paintbrush comes with Silk Touch™ coating.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Use this Essentials long handle fan brush to blend the colors in your painting. This paintbrush is what you need when you want to add textural effects to your artwork. The synthetic filaments of this brush are durable, and the bristle-sized head gives you good control. For ease of use, the handle of this paintbrush comes with Silk Touch™ coating.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Fan Brush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great brush
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Seems like a decent brush.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R & L fan brush Easy-to-use fan brush. Good bristles.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!!! I am a regular customer at Michael's and have frequent the store both in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and Greenbelt Maryland. I am an artist and always find that the store always has the products that I need. The customer service is excellent the employees always are helpful with a pleasant attitude. I am never frustrated at Michael's because I can not find someone to assist me if needed. I always enjoy shopping at the store because it is a welcoming environment.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan brush Very soft and no shedding. Long handle makes it super easy to use and comfortable
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan brushFan brush Fan brush used in ceramics
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fan brush. great I love this fan brush. We make Christmas trees at the Louis senior activity center and I used them all the time to paint undergraduate underglaze paints.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So so brush Works to a point. The one I bought doesn't keep it's shape very well.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fan Brush It is adequate. Not as stiff as I would like.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fine detail work reach fine corners in windows
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan brush Loads paint well. Easy to clean. Retains shapa.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle fan brush Easy to use for different styles and mediums
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love My new brush
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving all the brushes Haven’t used this one s just yet but it is just as soft as the others
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this brush! Really like the quality. Works well for glaze applications.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is the truth! Perfect for making stats!! It makes me feel like a professional.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long handle fan brush It can be a bit frustrating to work with bc it clumps. I prefer one with rougher bristles.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be a great brush for new effects I’m looking forward to trying this brush on my trees and maybe grasses/wheat fields. I’m new to painting and experimenting with different brushes to see what effects I can get. My trees need help.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fan brush Works well and easy to clean
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Mixed Media Fantastic for making splatters on mixed media art. Nice tiny splats of paint just to make a perfect accents.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This brush holds up well. I use this on painting pottery with luster finish. The brushes are soft but substantial, and cleans up very nicely!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice brush for my paintings
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fan brush i have been looking for one of these for my painting projects but either wrong size or high cost. This one is the exact size, durable, easy to clean and great price.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan brush Super great for blending colors
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan Brush The fan brush paint Smoothly.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fan Brush Review It's a very fluffy brush! Very lightweight. Very accurate
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So So The bristles spread out a bit too much. I prefer a thicker fan brush. It still paints nicely though.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fan-brush I love this product, it is very useful for the person who knows how to handle it.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art M Royal & Langnickel Fan Brush
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan Brush Review Works great to make lots of thin strokes on my paintings
Date published: 2021-12-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels