Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™

$1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™

Item # M10123580 
$1.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™

$1.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
jump
Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 656.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wilton Tips Perfect for letter writing when decorating cakes! Michaels always has what I need.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small details Great for details on cookies, and cupcakes
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best piping tips Tips worked great for piping cookies
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Piping I bought these to help pipe cookies. Worked very nice.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! All of these tips in the line are great! They offer so many different sizes for your needs.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! All the tips in the line are a great value for the money. This I used for writing.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money! Nice size for flooding cookies or writing on cakes.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price They are great for my cookie and cake decorating. Also, the price is great.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #2 decorating tip by Celebrate It. I use different sized tips all the time, #2 is a favorite.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cookies The number 5 decorating tip is just the right size for outlining frosting on cookies I bake and decorate for holidays. I bake cookies and invite my grandchildren and great-grandchildren to come and help decorate them for different holidays. This tip size is perfect for decorating as it allows enough frosting to be put in the cookie without adding too much.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip Use a lot during holiday cookie decorating days with my daughters.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™ Product works as expected. It seems to be well constructed. The price point is acceptable.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cookie decorator tip hard to find elsewhere
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Tips Michael's carries a great selection of decorating tips!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip Nice shaped tip great for cookie decorating
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again I'm a beginner and this icing tip was perfect. I have zero complaints!
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the tip Practice makes perfect
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating with details I bought a bunch of these for cookie decorating and they worked great. The price was reasonable also!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Wikton tips! Works really well for making snowflakes on sugar cookies at this time of year.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Great for piping small details
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for detail work Easy to use in a bit ziplock bag or a piping bag, great for detail work
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spread the fun I bought 5 each of 5 different small tips so that each of my teenage grandkids - 4 boys and 1 girl, could have their own set up to decorate Thanksgiving cookies. This worked so well. No waiting to share icing bags!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round decorating tip Great price just what i was looking for
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple frosting tip Cheap and works perfectly. Great for lettering!
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great quality perfect for lettering and small detail
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip for decorating Cookies! I love this decorating tip. I tried flooding cookies for the first time. This was the perfect tip for making the border.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detailed work I am extremely please with these tips. I needed to do some detailed piping and couldn’t not have done it with this product.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Worked really well for writing on a birthday cake.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tips Great for decorating cakes 🎂, cookies 🍪 and cupcakes 🧁
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved tips Great for decorating cakes, cookies and cupcakes
Date published: 2023-07-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_258
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10123580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels