Recycled Sketch Paper Pad by Artist's Loft™

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Recycled Sketch Paper Pad by Artist's Loft™

Item # M20006037 
From: $7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Recycled Sketch Paper Pad by Artist's Loft™

From: $7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Explore your creative art possibilities with this sketch pad by Artist's Loft. The light-weight sheets are ideal for dry media, including sketches and technique drawings. Papers are made from high quality pulp, are acid free and is in a dual spiral cover binding.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 60lb. (80 gsm)
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid free, light weight
  • Double spiral cover binding, perforated sheets
  • Artist Level 2
  • Paper made from 50% recycled material
Explore your creative art possibilities with this sketch pad by Artist's Loft. The light-weight sheets are ideal for dry media, including sketches and technique drawings. Papers are made from high quality pulp, are acid free and is in a dual spiral cover binding.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 60lb. (80 gsm)
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid free, light weight
  • Double spiral cover binding, perforated sheets
  • Artist Level 2
  • Paper made from 50% recycled material
jump
Explore your creative art possibilities with this sketch pad by Artist's Loft. The light-weight sheets are ideal for dry media, including sketches and technique drawings. Papers are made from high quality pulp, are acid free and is in a dual spiral cover binding.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 60lb. (80 gsm)
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid free, light weight
  • Double spiral cover binding, perforated sheets
  • Artist Level 2
  • Paper made from 50% recycled material
Explore your creative art possibilities with this sketch pad by Artist's Loft. The light-weight sheets are ideal for dry media, including sketches and technique drawings. Papers are made from high quality pulp, are acid free and is in a dual spiral cover binding.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 60lb. (80 gsm)
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid free, light weight
  • Double spiral cover binding, perforated sheets
  • Artist Level 2
  • Paper made from 50% recycled material
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recycled Sketch Paper Pad by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that they come in different sizes Glad they have sketch paper this small so I can easily travel with it without taking up too much space
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SketchBook Great Sketchbook my godson really enjoyed it he gets to do his drawing anytime
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite sketchbook! I consistently buy this for my daughter to work on her sketches and it’s great! Good paper quality, perfect for any medium and the size means she can throw it in her backpack or purse! I’ll continue to buy!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality For The Price I purchased this sketch book in order to take advantage of a Promo (Buy One Get One 50% off) in addition to another sketch book. Good quality for an excellent price.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for macron pens. The paper is thinner than i’d usually go for, but holds ink and sharpie very well. Very sturdy. I’d definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper is decent but pricey Paper is a decent quality although a little pricey
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap and reliable good for pencil and charcoal mostly i buy these all the time for practice work
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pad Very happy with this pad especially the deal I got for it
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy pad and paper! Worked well for a class project.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch Paper This paper is very easy to draw on
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drawing paper Very sturdy drawing paper
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook Nice size for a drawing class
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value for the beginner artist.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Good quality paper in an easy hand held size.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter enjoys Daughter enjoys the quality. Easy rip out
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I got this for my daughter and she loves doing her art work ing it.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shopping experience I find what i want and people are nice
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for small projects I bought this paper for some head sketches and small drawings. I’m using it for the sketch layer and transferring it to thicker paper. Overall great find!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Resent!!! Bought this for my grandson and he was drawing on it most of Christmas Day.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch pad Perfect size for little sketchers to keep in the car to keep them busy
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist wish complete! Perfect for stocking stuffer!
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its a lovely product except... Paper is a bit flimsy but has a good variety of sizes.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketchbook Good weight and blending
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket Sketch Book Perfect size for sketching on the go. The binder works well.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very good quality price. My daughter use it and love it.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for on-the-go, spiral bound, perforations Great for what I wanted. Easy to pack for on-the-go. I love the spiral bound so the pages can lay completely flat. Pages have perforations so you can easily rip them out.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size to go My daughter loves to sketch and these are perfect for her backpack or on the go drawing
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it The paper is thick enough and a reasonable price. Ive only used ink and pencil on it but it works well with them. Only complaint is that I wish they had a hard cover option so the paper doesn’t get ruined as easily and a better tearing edge
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stching Pam’s This is great for sketching good quality
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quick sketches! I loved the fact that this inexpensive and made with recycled materials. It isn't the heaviest paper on the market, but it's perfect for quick sketches. The spiral binding is a nice touch.
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_192
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20006037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels