Recollections™ Adhesive Tape Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Adhesive Tape Runner, Permanent

Item # 10280625 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Recollections™ Adhesive Tape Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more. The small pre-cut strips are ideal for application in curves and circles.
 
Details:
  • 33 ft. (10 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
 
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more. The small pre-cut strips are ideal for application in curves and circles.
 
Details:
  • 33 ft. (10 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
 
jump
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more. The small pre-cut strips are ideal for application in curves and circles.
 
Details:
  • 33 ft. (10 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
 
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces, perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more. The small pre-cut strips are ideal for application in curves and circles.
 
Details:
  • 33 ft. (10 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Adhesive Tape Runner, Permanent is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable A must for scrapbookers, always does the job, and never gets wound up in itself like other brands
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful I like because it’s easy to use. I don’t always need my bigger ATG for some projects. It definitely works for my needs. I do wish there was a cover so the adhesive wasn’t always exposed. It’s kept in a hard plastic container to keep the exposed adhesive clean.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine This is the best tape I've found that sticks
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for cards Love this tape runner.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as more expensive brands This is very good in scrapbooks and making cards. It can adhere embellishments. Tape refills are available.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Tape Runner These tape runners are a great product. I've used the adhesive for more than my scrap booking projects, but I made the purchase to get me going on my photo albums and putting my pictures in order. They are easy to use and they make my projects get done in a quick manner. I recommend keeping a couple on hand for when the mood to scrapbook hits!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Didn’t work well at all, ran out fast
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive around This is by far the best scrapbooking adhesive out there for the money. It adheres great and rolls out well and you can control the amount you use easily.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as expected Using for scrapbooking. Works well
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Tape Great for scrap booking
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I love this adhesive! It is my go-to choice for most of my card making, scrapbooking, and other paper crafting needs. It rolls well, and continues to hold years later, where other adhesives tend to dry out. I highly recommend Recollections Adhesive Tape Runner.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Tape Runner review This tape runner works well for photos and for photo paper in my photo album process. I have been using this product for several years. I’m going to continue to purchase this brand for my scrapbooking needs.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape not seen when using vellum This works well when I’m using velum.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent tape runner Easy to use, non-messy tape is perfect for permanently attaching photos or background paper in a scrapbook. Also very convenient for attaching paper to any “paper” surface such as greeting cards or foam core.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape Runner I like this runner because of ease is use and reasonably priced
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape runner at a bargain price. This is the best tape runner for the price. As a longtime scrapbooker, I have had to "re-tape" projects from time to time. Not after I use this tape runner! It is highest quality for the most reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good adhesive - wait for coupon Was surprised how fast supply ran out, but I suppose I have been using a lot lately making birthday cards for the remainder of the year. Has great stick; a little costly so try and purchase using a coupon.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many craft projects I love the slits it has so its easy to put on different items
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape runner! This is a long-lasting dependable glue runner that I use for all of my projects, from paper crafts to adhering my portrait art to mats for framing.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adhesive tape runner it’s definitely worth spending the extra money compared to buying them from dollarama. it’s easy to use and definitely is permanent!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape runner These are the best tape runners for scrapbooks or cards. The only one I use.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive This is my favorite adhesive. I use it in my card making and other paper crafts. I can peel one strip off at a time for delicate dies
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape runner It’s a very good tape runner.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape runner so far! I really like this tape runner for paper crafting. It’s easy to use and the tape doesn’t get stuck/gummed up. I had been using Tom Bow, but the tape quality wasn’t the same the last time I bought it. This one is very close to the old Creative Memories tape runner, which I loved. I wish it was refillable though - it seems wasteful that it is not.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape Never used it before but it’s great
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cards I use this for several birthday cards and Mother’s Day card works well. I love the design of it, easy to use
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from abc123 This product is great for my scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive The adhesive doesn't last long, but yall got rid of all the larger adhesive runners. I guess to make people by moreof the smaller adhesive more often.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking This is great tape for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking!! really good tape runner, my fav by far
Date published: 2022-03-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_76
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10280625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels