Recollections™ Hand Punch, Round

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Recollections™ Hand Punch, Round

Item # M10282473 
$10.99

Recollections™ Hand Punch, Round

$10.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Ideal for scrapbooking, card making and creating custom confetti, this hand punch will help you craft your life stories. The soft grip handle and spring bound catch make for easy cleanup and crafting so you can focus on cherishing your special moments.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" reach
  • Pink handle
Ideal for scrapbooking, card making and creating custom confetti, this hand punch will help you craft your life stories. The soft grip handle and spring bound catch make for easy cleanup and crafting so you can focus on cherishing your special moments.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" reach
  • Pink handle
jump
Ideal for scrapbooking, card making and creating custom confetti, this hand punch will help you craft your life stories. The soft grip handle and spring bound catch make for easy cleanup and crafting so you can focus on cherishing your special moments.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" reach
  • Pink handle
Ideal for scrapbooking, card making and creating custom confetti, this hand punch will help you craft your life stories. The soft grip handle and spring bound catch make for easy cleanup and crafting so you can focus on cherishing your special moments.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" reach
  • Pink handle
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Hand Punch, Round is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer reach It was very hard to find a simple small, round hole punch that could be used farther in on the paper. This one reaches about an inch in, much better than most, but wish someone would make these with a little longer reach.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great feel, but wears out quickly This punch worked well for a couple of weeks and then wore out. I do not recommend if you need to punch through cardstock!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size assortment Purchased the 1/16th size, perfect for my project. Nice cushioned handle. Would like to see a depth guide along the side of the punch.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within 5 minutes of opening! It’s really awful! It broke within 5 minutes of opening it. I really needed it to put together something for work and I regretted buying it. It was the only one they had in store. They definitely need a different manufacturer
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has been opened and returned, resold Disappointed that this product, which appeared new in the package, had discarded punched holes of paper when I opened it...evidently used and returned. As I was in a time crunch, I could not drive to return it. Will not shop at Michael's again.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves an imprint next to the punched hole When punching hole it leaves an imprint on the cardstock/paper. Does not work for my needs. Will return to store.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Opened product and began to give it my first try at punching a hole and the metal bent. Needless to say it didn’t punch a hole, and the product is now rendered useless.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! The handles are comfortable and it really can cut through up to 5 layers.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard for little kids to use Got several of these hole punches to use for a class project with preschoolers. Thought they’d think it was fun to punch the holes out. They were excited to pinch out their own tiny circles but it turned out to be too hard for them & the teachers had to do the hole punching.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/8 Hole punch Bought it to try out punching holes in fire extinguisher tags instead of buying the fire extinguisher companies for $80 and it works wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked fine One piece of card stock at a time and it sticks a little bit not bad. Good enough for what I needed it for and the price.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable grip Worked as to be expected. Punched through cardboard no problem. Easy to line up hole to be punched
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was perfect! Last year I purchased foam angels to use for All Saints Sunday at church this year. We are decorating them with the names of those who have passed to honor their memories. This hole punch was perfect for the foam angels so the ornament hooks we used to hang them could be inserted easily.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken on day3 I’ve used several other similar products in the past and I did not have any major problems with them. However, this particluar one that I bought is already useless on the 3rd day of my use. The handle bent for some reason, and it wouldn’t punch my 65lb cardstock at all. I had to throw it away.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dollars tree It is the same size hole punch as the one sood at the dollars tree
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made, broke the first time i used it I was just trying to punch a hole into a piece of shrinky dinks (before it went into the oven) and the hole punch bent and something internal broke. I even bought this more expensive one over the cheaper one because I wanted a nice hole punch that would last me a while. Went to Office Depot a few days later and bought their cheapo one for only $2.50. Won't purchase from this brand ever again.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! It's a perfect fit for making string tags along with the tag punch!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Fine Overall useful. After releasing pressure though it sounds like the metal struggles to open and scratchy though. But the punch works. I use this size punch to put small holes for a banner. The size of the whole is just large enough to string twine through it, which is exactly what I wanted. :)
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well We needed it to punch a hole in a shoe strap. It worked well!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this hole punch with the soft grip handles. And it's exactly the whole punch size I needed.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXACTLY what I wanted!!! This was the perfect tool! Worked smoothly and I got done with my project quickly!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does its job (review below) I think this punch does its job, its just perfect for a twine to fit into it. the twine cant have frays though otherwise itll be hard to get it through. This punch can punch about 3 cardstock at once. anything else is a little sketchy, the punch wont be a clean punch if you try for 4 heavy cardstock.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This hole punch worked perfectly for punching a small hole into our student's Mother's Day photo projects without removing excess photo like the standard sized hole punch supplied by our school.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hole Punch Party Rad, little pink tiny hole punch is great for cardstock and great for displaying earrings on it!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect for thick or thin paper It cuts perfectly in all paper types. No, fuzzy edges or ripped holes when using this hole punch
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..works great I love it... great on clothing and other projects cant go wrong with it
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out on the Wire: The Storytelling Secrets of the N The hand punch is the perfect size for creating small holes.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The round hand punch worked perfectly! The small size of the hole was perfect for the project & helped to easily put in the mini brads! It saved time & they looked great!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool for all projects This product was easy to use and the grip on the handle made it very comfortable. I would but this product again!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for thin papers I bought the star punch to utilize for making a banner. It was extremely hard to punch through glitter cardstock. Once I was able to punch, the design was just as I was expecting. I would recommend for thinner card stock- 1 sheet at a time
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10282473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels