Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments

Item # M10191333 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
jump
These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty butterfly Butterflies are pretty but the glue on the back isn’t working
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vision board energy I used these butterfly’s for my vision board and they’re such good quality and affordable and pretty!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoration Perfect for scrapbooking or decorating graduation caps
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Butterfly Much smaller than photo
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever beautiful They were very beautiful, made my arrangements come a live.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for graduation cap Used for graduation cap turned out great
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft projects I made a flower arrangement used one of the butterflies it looks very nice
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect butterflies They were perfect for the gift I was working on.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving butterflies These turned out to be a great project as I am starting all my lines for the holidays.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticking They still well by themselves if you’re careful with peeling them off the packaging but a little super glue won’t hurt either. And they’re beautiful. I used them for my graduation cap.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly embellishments Same butterflies , and these are as beautiful as the blue ones
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly embellishments These are really beautiful butterflies ! I’m looking forward to buying different colors . They are so delicate and easy to work with . Thanks
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly Love these are the cutest embellishments , used to decorate my daughters graduation cap and they made it look great. Good quality and shiny.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beauty of the item It is beautiful bead work
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crafting butterflies Beautiful detailed butterflies
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable They look so cute and real. My daughter loved them.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful butterfly Just the right size for a dream catcher.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies Very cute butterflies. They’re about 1-2 inches in length. Glittery and well detailed. I’m using them for my grad cap decoration.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly accent Worked out perfectly as an accent for an Easter project. The wings and antenna’s are bendable and they are life size.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colors are brilliant bought on a whim, glad I did
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought on a whim, glad I did colors are brilliant
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly in a Seashell Looks exceptional when u have it in a resin seashell!!!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly Girls Not stickers so I did have to glue it down. But otherwise absolutely gorgeous embellishment. Used it for as part of a gift box for a young girl joining an organization which mascot is a monarch butterfly.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add bling and style to clothing and crafts Beautiful Butterflies Embellishments Decorations and Bling Stickers!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Butterfly Embellishments These butterfly embellishments weren’t really that cute. Kind of ugly to be honest. But they did their job
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pink Butterfly Embellishments These beautiful butterfly embellishments were so easy to work with! I glued them onto a wooden box and they are still holding on strong months later. Adds a cute touch to any project!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Project ideas Love the Product - used to make wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Recollections pink butterflies So cute. I use these to stick on presents with a bit of glue... beautiful for artwork too!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my story nook the only issue I had was the flaking of the sparkles was sprinkling everywhere like dust
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Perfecto for my use on Muses shoes for Mardi Gras
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10191333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels