Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments

Item # M10191333 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
jump
These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
These handmade butterflies are embellished with gemstones and glitter in an elegant design. Use these beautiful butterflies in your crafting projects including gift cards, scrapbook pages and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 butterflies
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Glacee Butterfly Embellishments is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies with pizzaz These butterflies are perfect for making cards. Purple butterfly shades
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Quality and colors were stunning.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors were perfect and very well made.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looked to be high quality.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glacee Butterfly very nice adtition to my hat
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly Used for jewlery box
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Super easy to use and Adds color and flare to any project.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & easy Very easy to manipulate and glue on. I bought 2 packs of these for a graduation cap, and she loved them!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice in girls bedroom These are cute and work for decorating a girls room.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look as expected They look as they do in the picture. We use them to decorate girls walls.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for price They look as expected. Granddaughters put on their bedroom walls.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly stickers I used these to add interest to a handmade box. They were the perfect elegant touch!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies Very well made look beautiful on my project
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly Butterflies in a Range of Blue These sparkly butterflies in a variety of blue hues will add a lovely and unique touch to any scrapbook layout, card, or other craft.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glacee Butterfly Embellishments They were perfect for my project and very durable.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy wings perfect for projects So pretty, endless uses
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly Crafts Very sturdy butterflies. Excellent for craft gifts!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great embellishments I found these butterflies to be a great embellishment for papercrafts such as folios, journals, cards, scrapbooks, junk journals and more. Very pretty.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I put these on my picture frames to bring add more them and they are just amazing! I love the butterflies.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit of a Loss Loved One Wedding Absolutely love these butterflies.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty butterfly Butterflies are pretty but the glue on the back isn’t working
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vision board energy I used these butterfly’s for my vision board and they’re such good quality and affordable and pretty!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoration Perfect for scrapbooking or decorating graduation caps
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Butterfly Much smaller than photo
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever beautiful They were very beautiful, made my arrangements come a live.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for graduation cap Used for graduation cap turned out great
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft projects I made a flower arrangement used one of the butterflies it looks very nice
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect butterflies They were perfect for the gift I was working on.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving butterflies These turned out to be a great project as I am starting all my lines for the holidays.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticking They still well by themselves if you’re careful with peeling them off the packaging but a little super glue won’t hurt either. And they’re beautiful. I used them for my graduation cap.
Date published: 2022-05-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_122
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10191333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels