Kraft Creative Tags By Recollections®, 25 Pack

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Kraft Creative Tags By Recollections®, 25 Pack

Item # 10241015 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Kraft Creative Tags By Recollections®, 25 Pack

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These tags can be used in scrapbooking, bulletin boards or other paper crafting projects. Make your gifts special with a personalized, handmade gift tag. You can paint, cut, stamp or embellish them with your own expression of creativity! These tags have reinforced holes for that extra visual touch.
 
Details:
  • Kraft
  • 1.6" x 3.25" (4cm x 8.2cm)
  • 25 tags
These tags can be used in scrapbooking, bulletin boards or other paper crafting projects. Make your gifts special with a personalized, handmade gift tag. You can paint, cut, stamp or embellish them with your own expression of creativity! These tags have reinforced holes for that extra visual touch.
 
Details:
  • Kraft
  • 1.6" x 3.25" (4cm x 8.2cm)
  • 25 tags
jump
These tags can be used in scrapbooking, bulletin boards or other paper crafting projects. Make your gifts special with a personalized, handmade gift tag. You can paint, cut, stamp or embellish them with your own expression of creativity! These tags have reinforced holes for that extra visual touch.
 
Details:
  • Kraft
  • 1.6" x 3.25" (4cm x 8.2cm)
  • 25 tags
These tags can be used in scrapbooking, bulletin boards or other paper crafting projects. Make your gifts special with a personalized, handmade gift tag. You can paint, cut, stamp or embellish them with your own expression of creativity! These tags have reinforced holes for that extra visual touch.
 
Details:
  • Kraft
  • 1.6" x 3.25" (4cm x 8.2cm)
  • 25 tags
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Creative Tags By Recollections®, 25 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry tag I love these tags. Versatile to embellished and make your own for displaying jewelry.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and versatile Cute. Used it at a party for food labels
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tags! Great tags for labeling your handmade products!
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Print Size Perfect size for my soaping business. Easy to print on for each bar of soap!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decanter Tags These labels look fantastic as tags on our decanter bottles. I simply went over the eyehole of the tag in gold marker then we attached them to the decanters with some bronze chain. Now our home bar looks classy and we can easily identify what is in each decanter.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kraft Creative Tags Perfect for my crafts.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute detail Perfect size and quality
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Perfect for gift tags, but I wish it was about 1/4 inch longer. The stamp I used on the tag was a bit longer, so I had to place the stamp at an angle to get it to work.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tags Great for my small makers markets
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very usefull Good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Tags I like how sturdy they are!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Gift Tags Nice quality and good thickness
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and rustic Exactly what I needed for gifts
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tags Used as name tags for Christmas ornament favors. Worked very nicely. Good quality tags.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tags!! These were just what I was looking for, the right size, shape and thickness. It's great they're reinforced around the hole, so they won't tear. I would definitely purchase these tags again!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative tags Exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tags These make great cards to attach to jewelry to explain the gem stones.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardboard tags Just what I was looking for for my craft project
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are amazing lil tags!!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for journaling Worked great in my junk journal
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tags for pricing my pieces with class. These are nice well made sturdy tags. They aren’t too fancy, but still work well and get the job done.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft tags Purchase for price tags on a few craft items I was making. They are very nice. Sturdy and large for printing size of craft item.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Strings Attached I would have preferred that they come with a string or twine with which to attach them. I had to buy twine separately.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rthick enough for thread drops Made floss drops out of these. Lot cheaper than buying them
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tags These made really good tags for my handmade items
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Well made and came with plenty of tags
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price Great for writing on in our scrapbook for details
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thickness Made of thick cardstock, these tags are perfect for gifts or labels.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Easy to use and good quality
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags for any occasion These tags are the perfect finishing touch to my gift boxes. They are the same texture and color as my cardboard boxes and they go beautifully with the twine I use to make my bows. They are blank on both sides, so you can be as creative as you like.
Date published: 2022-02-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10241015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels