Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

Item # 10147423 
$7.49

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
jump
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great product I love using it on my party favor items
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tape Love this runner tape. Works great for my card making.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good options, good price point. Glad to see it was still available at Michael's.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for scrapbooking Had never used these before and was impressed with it for attaching papers on scrapbook
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from N/a Decent product for craft paper projects.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Does what it’s supposed to do :) I use it for scrapbooking
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tape This tape isn't as sticky as I'd like it to be. It is perfect for temporary projects.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive no dry time Very smooth and easy to use! It worked on cards to k and even thin ribbon
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK tape kit Tape worked well for the most part. Sometimes it got stuck in the guides
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I really like this for jobs where I need 3 hands, instead of the 2 that I have! Lol
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! Such a time saver for crafts!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Choice For This Seasoned Scrapbooker! Flawless application, easy to use, great price make this tape runner my all time favorite!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use In the past I have always used Creative Memories tape runners. These are a very close 2nd and I do like them. However, I do not recommend this 3 runner variety pack.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice So helpful I love this but it was hard to figure out.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality scrapbook glue at a good price. Great quality scrapbook glue at a good price.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I like this brand, it’s easy to use and the plastic doesn’t break before the tape runs out like some other brands.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low cost and great performance! I was skeptical because of the low price, but this tape runner worked awsome!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adhesive its very smooth while its rolling on the picture or paper and doesn't snag
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive Nice product but you must be gentle with it so as not to mess up the tape runner. Works well in art journaling with ephemera!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very sticky and easy to apply and store, only 4 stars due to the price
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent adhesive for cardmaking. First time using this brand - I’m going back for the 3-pack!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parrot Works great used it to build my paper parrot
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for the price that it is. It was cheaper than a lot of the other ones. I use it for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glides Easily! I like how easy it rolls but it does lose tackiness on heavier things like poster board!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great adhesion! Smooth running.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Easy to use, works instantly, no waiting for glue to dry. Works great for envelopes!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive Runner I wish the amount of adhesive was greater. It felt I used it all up in a matter of minutes.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape Great for paper crafts and paper roses
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated Tape always got stuck did not work easily or smoothly
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape Runner Works perfectly and holds strong!
Date published: 2022-05-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10147423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels