Primary Tissue Paper Square Pack by Creatology™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Primary Tissue Paper Square Pack by Creatology™

Item # 10664859 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Primary Tissue Paper Square Pack by Creatology™

$8.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With a fantastic assortment of primary hues, this pack of tissue paper squares is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add paint, glitter, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted primary colours
  • 1.5" x 1.5" (3.8cm x 3.8cm) square size
  • 6,000 squares (500 per colour)
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
With a fantastic assortment of primary hues, this pack of tissue paper squares is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add paint, glitter, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted primary colours
  • 1.5" x 1.5" (3.8cm x 3.8cm) square size
  • 6,000 squares (500 per colour)
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With a fantastic assortment of primary hues, this pack of tissue paper squares is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add paint, glitter, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted primary colours
  • 1.5" x 1.5" (3.8cm x 3.8cm) square size
  • 6,000 squares (500 per colour)
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
With a fantastic assortment of primary hues, this pack of tissue paper squares is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add paint, glitter, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Includes 12 assorted primary colours
  • 1.5" x 1.5" (3.8cm x 3.8cm) square size
  • 6,000 squares (500 per colour)
  • Paper
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Primary Tissue Paper Square Pack by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue Paper Squares These precut tissue paper squares are perfect for busy preschool teachers that can’t find the time to cut up tissue paper. Their size are great and the colors are perfect for all kinds of arts and craft projects!!!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but not for Bleeding Tissue Art It’s nicely organized and packaged, I was just hoping it would bleed. I was using it to make bleeding tissue paper art and it didn’t work well for that. Otherwise very nice.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects Easy to separate and great for projects
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts! Great for crafting with the kids! Used these and mod podge to make stained glass mason jars!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue paper These worked well for tissue crafts. So much easier than cutting up squares be hands
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue Paper Worked perfectly for my 4 year olds.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this time saver! This is great - I'm a K/1 teacher, and to find these colorful squares of tissue paper, ready for a multitude of projects in the classroom, was great. So nice to skip the cutting/prepping with large sheets of tissue paper. And 6000 squares will help with many activities!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Seem decent! Good choice of colors. Better price than amazon.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue Paper Crafts Made Easy! These are perfect for any craft! The small size means that there is less cutting/ripping/prep time, and the colors are vibrant and bold!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Creative idea and versatile
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid Approved Perfect for kids crafts
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for class crafts! Love the boldness of these colors!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts and crafts Perfect item to do art projects with young kids. Variety pack is worth the money
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient time saving tissue squares! I love using tissue paper squares for art projects but HATE cutting it up. These are great and there are SO many. I would love them in more colors!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice concept Very interesting tissue paper idea and concept. My very artistic little daughter was able to utilize a few pieces on one of her latest homework projects.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assorted tissue squares Nice variety of colors in pre-cut pieces. Worked well in kids’ sun catchers.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Fine for what i needed
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for young artists I love showing my daughter hire to make colorful window art with these tissue squares. Just as a seasonal cutout and wax paper.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue Paper Squares This is the first time we used the tissue paper squares. We used to cut large sheets of tissue paper into little bits. The pre-cut tissue paper squares saved me lots of valuable time when working with 4 yr olds. These worked great for making special gifts for Mom and Dad. I will look for the pre - cut tissue squares for all of our everyday art projects and holiday projects!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient! This was great for making stained glass ornaments with the grandkids. Lots of different colors and precut into squares. All I did was cut them diagonally and we were ready to create!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher approved If you are a teacher these are wonderful for crafts. No cutting up tissue paper
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little tissue squares These precut little tissue squares are perfect for making “stained glass” ornaments for the windows. My grandchildren and I enjoyed making them together
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornament crafting Perfect for ornaments
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many craft activities! Great for collaging projects. Adheres well with mod podge base. Great results.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue paper squares Great for paper machet
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue Paper Square review These are nice for making small flowers. Excellent price.
Date published: 2021-07-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10664859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels