Primary 6" x 9" Adhesive Foam Sheets Value Pack by Creatology™, 30 Sheets

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Primary 6" x 9" Adhesive Foam Sheets Value Pack by Creatology™, 30 Sheets

Item # 10361922 
$12.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Primary 6" x 9" Adhesive Foam Sheets Value Pack by Creatology™, 30 Sheets

$12.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Help your kids express their creativity with Creatology sticky foam sheets. Your child can use these sheets to create their own foam stickers, or use them as a palette to create new and interesting artwork.
 
Details:
  • Primary
  • 6" x 9" (15.2cm x 22.8cm)
  • 30 sheets
  • For ages 3 and up
Help your kids express their creativity with Creatology sticky foam sheets. Your child can use these sheets to create their own foam stickers, or use them as a palette to create new and interesting artwork.
 
Details:
  • Primary
  • 6" x 9" (15.2cm x 22.8cm)
  • 30 sheets
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Help your kids express their creativity with Creatology sticky foam sheets. Your child can use these sheets to create their own foam stickers, or use them as a palette to create new and interesting artwork.
 
Details:
  • Primary
  • 6" x 9" (15.2cm x 22.8cm)
  • 30 sheets
  • For ages 3 and up
Help your kids express their creativity with Creatology sticky foam sheets. Your child can use these sheets to create their own foam stickers, or use them as a palette to create new and interesting artwork.
 
Details:
  • Primary
  • 6" x 9" (15.2cm x 22.8cm)
  • 30 sheets
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Primary 6" x 9" Adhesive Foam Sheets Value Pack by Creatology™, 30 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Great product. I created table point board for my students.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam sheet review These foam sheets are really great they are so versatile they have many great uses.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primary Adhesive Foam Sheets I absolutely love these!!! They can be used for so many things. The adhesive backing eliminates glues and tape. You end up with a nice clean finish.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Package Differently I would like the option of buying a pack with only white or only black. The product is good but I will never use purple or red or bright yellow.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick They were vibrant colors except they were too thick for me to cut with my machine
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality easy crafts sensory friendly. Nice quality easy crafts sensory friendly.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Perfect!! LOVE THE COLORS!!! Perfect for crafts!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut Make sure you use a test sheet to figure out best cut settings
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How do foam sheets stack up? Were easy to use. Missing some Key colors though: pink and brown
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printmaking tool We used them for printmaking, adhesive back makes using them for stamps simple. Easy to cut
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Durable We used these to create printing stamps. They were to be easy to create with and really held up to multiple uses.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adhesive foam sheets great for printing project Great for making collagraph prints with my students!
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for what i needed, very sticky! perfect for what i needed, very sticky!
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larynx Model I was building a larynx model for one of my course, and these really worked for the shapes!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality foam Good quality, the backs stuck very well
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and beautiful Need this to make my projects. This is beautiful colors and god quality.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primary Adhesive Foam Sheets Value Pack This product is very durable, easy to cut and utilize and works great. It’s a perfect alternative to using glue and much cleaner.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUNG CREATORS DREAM PAPER My son uses the sticky foam paper to make his favorite characters. The sticky foam paper combined with the bigger non sticky foam paper works perfect as the glue with out the mess. Keeping his creations up to his standard of detail. Great product and very durable.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quantity for price Good quantity for the price and primary colors are bright. Easy to cut foam and peel and stick.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky and fun for crafts! We use these for everything. Doll clothes, makeshift boxes, tiny doll backpacks and bags, my crafty kid also made herself some shoes!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Foam Sheets These adhesive foam sheets were perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for shakers I use these for shaker cards and they work great! The nice thing is that they’re already adhesive so the cut bits already fit right on whatever you need without warping from adding adhesive.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Organizing Worked very well for my project. Sheets stick to the bottom of container
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft supply Worked great, I bought it to make a wreath ans it has held up wonderfully.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises! Good product. Product was as described online.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choicees These were perfect for markets on the steps for match the color bean bag toss with littles.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Just what I needed for my son’s project. So easy to use!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive foam sheets Great for stamp making for collating and prints!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems Thinner than older packs Great for customizing crafts for kids with scissor skills. The individual sheets of foam seem thinner than an older one I had at home.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive foam Very fun for making 3-D posters!
Date published: 2022-10-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10361922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels