Premium Silver Flakes By Craft Smart®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Premium Silver Flakes By Craft Smart®

Item # 10494799 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Premium Silver Flakes By Craft Smart®

$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a touch of shine and sparkle to your frames, vases or holiday ornaments with these shiny flakes by Craft Smart. Apply metal leaf adhesive onto a desired surface, sprinkle these flakes, and simply seal them with a sealer for a professional finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 0.1 oz.
  • Aluminum
  • Can be used on wood, glass, plastic, ceramic, metal, paper, plaster and more
Add a touch of shine and sparkle to your frames, vases or holiday ornaments with these shiny flakes by Craft Smart. Apply metal leaf adhesive onto a desired surface, sprinkle these flakes, and simply seal them with a sealer for a professional finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 0.1 oz.
  • Aluminum
  • Can be used on wood, glass, plastic, ceramic, metal, paper, plaster and more
jump
Add a touch of shine and sparkle to your frames, vases or holiday ornaments with these shiny flakes by Craft Smart. Apply metal leaf adhesive onto a desired surface, sprinkle these flakes, and simply seal them with a sealer for a professional finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 0.1 oz.
  • Aluminum
  • Can be used on wood, glass, plastic, ceramic, metal, paper, plaster and more
Add a touch of shine and sparkle to your frames, vases or holiday ornaments with these shiny flakes by Craft Smart. Apply metal leaf adhesive onto a desired surface, sprinkle these flakes, and simply seal them with a sealer for a professional finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 0.1 oz.
  • Aluminum
  • Can be used on wood, glass, plastic, ceramic, metal, paper, plaster and more
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Premium Silver Flakes By Craft Smart® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avatar Used to put on my leaves in a painting I did. Worked good.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly work Wow what great way to make things look the best but with this.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricky Tricky to work with, but it does the job
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver Flakes Works as they should!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Silver Leaf not fun First time working with this brand, find it quite messy
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Check the package before you buy Foil was very crumbly and already broken up in the package making my project more difficult.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Silver Flakes These silver flakes were easy to use and added just the right amount of sparkle on a Woodburn project.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver flakes or Gold! Wonderful to add to any to craft project
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft smart silver flakes i love this product easy to work with looks beautifull
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver flakes! They're an awesome choice! I absolutely love them, they were just the right size for my canvas project!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in resin Used in resin crafts - they look great!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsman Premium Silver Flakes These Premium Silver Flakes are very easy to use and I love the way they've enhanced my Silverwood Forest Series. I just put down small amounts of glue then gently place the silver flakes on my canvas. Completely dry within a few hours and ready for my Etsy page for purchasing. Penny Lane Art Studio
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Buy Again Great quality, and super fun to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I am in love with this purchase. The quality of the flakes is exactly what I was looking for. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Very easy to use. The shine is beautiful. And it creates a lovely texture.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Silver Flakes Love these silver flakes! great for several different projects! Went down to 4 stars because the packaging could be improved. The flakes are inside a ziplock back that is stapled to cardboard and rips the bag when removing it from the cardboard. If you have some left over, you will need to have another ziplock or container for storage. The product itself is great!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silver leaf flakes Beautiful silver leaf flakes that gave my art project the sparkle it needed!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Flakes Only that you need an adhesive.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny Strips Not easy to use. Small pieces that stick to watch other. Tiny strips
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not re-purchase This was my first attempt at using flakes, so I don't have anything to compare them to. I had a vision of how my project would turn out (flakes suspended in clear resin over an original design tabletop) and the flakes seemed light enough to mix well with my pour on resin kit. However, once I mixed the 2 bottles and then added about half of the bag of flakes, they started glopping into big pieces. I pulled as much of the big pieces out as I could before I had to pour. I did not get nearly enough out.. I have done 3 pours of 16 oz Amazing Alumacast and there are still bits of foil sticking out of the table top. I intend to grind them down and re-pour in a few weeks. Hopefully it will then cover qll flakes. As a first time user of these, I wont buy them again. Too hard to control the amount you use, too gloppy, too iregular of a pattern for my project,
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GARBAGE’ Another garbage from Michaels! This is like lightweight thin cotton! Again garbage and that’s just where it went! I will NEVER SHOP MICHAELS AGAIN!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy Michael's customer. looks like it will be great on canvas. I haven't used yet. I am unable to rate the rest because the screen is not functioning properly. Very pleased with all of my purchases. I am a former Hobby Lobby shopper. They lost me when they discontinued coupons. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun to add to my mixed media paintings! Quality product, works well for my use. But I got the last one in the store & noticed a week later they had not restocked yet.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver flakes Worked very well on my painting. Gave it a professional look. Would like the store to carry more colors.
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10494799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels