Precision Scissors by Recollections™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Precision Scissors by Recollections™

Item # 10591717 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 4003012024 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Precision Scissors by Recollections™

$17.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 4003012024 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


When you need to make detailed designs in your papercrafts, this pair of precision scissors by Recollections is a must have. This handy pair of scissors will make a great addition to your craft supplies.

Details: 
  • White and gray handle
  • 6.9" x 3.4" x 0.7" (17.53cm x 8.64cm x 1.78cm) package size
  • 5" x 2.3" x 0.4" (12.7cm x 5.84cm x 1.02cm) scissors size
  • Steel and plastic
When you need to make detailed designs in your papercrafts, this pair of precision scissors by Recollections is a must have. This handy pair of scissors will make a great addition to your craft supplies.

Details: 
  • White and gray handle
  • 6.9" x 3.4" x 0.7" (17.53cm x 8.64cm x 1.78cm) package size
  • 5" x 2.3" x 0.4" (12.7cm x 5.84cm x 1.02cm) scissors size
  • Steel and plastic
jump
When you need to make detailed designs in your papercrafts, this pair of precision scissors by Recollections is a must have. This handy pair of scissors will make a great addition to your craft supplies.

Details: 
  • White and gray handle
  • 6.9" x 3.4" x 0.7" (17.53cm x 8.64cm x 1.78cm) package size
  • 5" x 2.3" x 0.4" (12.7cm x 5.84cm x 1.02cm) scissors size
  • Steel and plastic
When you need to make detailed designs in your papercrafts, this pair of precision scissors by Recollections is a must have. This handy pair of scissors will make a great addition to your craft supplies.

Details: 
  • White and gray handle
  • 6.9" x 3.4" x 0.7" (17.53cm x 8.64cm x 1.78cm) package size
  • 5" x 2.3" x 0.4" (12.7cm x 5.84cm x 1.02cm) scissors size
  • Steel and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Precision Scissors by Recollections™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections precision scissors Love the size, easy to use and very sharp. I like they have the protective case.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors I fussy cut a lot if stamped images, and these scissors are perfect for detail cutting.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Precise and Budget Friendly Scissors are precise for cutting out printed images on sublimation paper. Plus they are affordable!
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Precision Scissors Excellent quality. These scissors work effectively for sewing as well as crafting needs.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cut above! Great scissors for small intricate crafting and I love the cover!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety scissor Great sharp scissor with a safety cap so you can carry in your bag.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Small and convenient
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision scissors I purchased these after I lost a pair of treasured, sharp, small embroidery scissors that I had used for years. I was surprised to find another pair, same size, just as sharp and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of scissors Very sharp and easy to use. Glide easily.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors good size grips for thumb and forefinger Like the protection cover. Like the handles too
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny perfectcfor small crafts Love the small size for my intricate minature crafting. Super sharp too. Nice tip cover too.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Good, sharp scissors
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. These scissors are perfect for cutting small items out of card stock.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No on these scissors ! I thought these scissors would compare to cutter b scissors … They DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS! And they were mire money !!! So I returned them!!! They are just another pair of scissors sorry not sorry
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Just what I needed for my projects
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great exact precision scissors Perfect scissors for fancy cutting.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors and long lasting They are durable and sharp, perfect and will last you a long time.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scissors These are nice little scissors, but not the best for detail cutting. The blades are too thick, and the tips are not pointed enough for details. I have big hands and they’re not the most comfortable for my size hands and fingers. They’re nice though and I’m sure I’ll use them.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little scissors I bought these scissors to replace some other similar ones that were taken away by TSA. They are sharp and work well with small crafts.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of scissors Ease of use, comfortable
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little scissors Nice case is a plus !
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little Perfect for small corners
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent but prciey A little pricey but they are super sharp and work so well with cutting anything from paper to fabric or yarn
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision Scissors by Recollections Great little pair of scissors!!! Love ❤️
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Just what I needed and a.perfect price.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for precise cutting Great for precise cutting
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The work very well. I really love the scissors.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy cutting perfection. Very easy to manipulate and great for fussy cutting intricate detailing. I have arthritis and was able to use these for hours on end with little discomfort. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cuts Great for intricate cuts that need presion.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Scissors The perfect scissors I needed. They're small enough to be travel size friendly and I love that it has a cover to avoid accidents. They also cut very well. No complaints!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10591717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels