Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10108746 
$34.99

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$34.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great and sturdy frame! Looks great! Such a great purchase. Was a gift for a friend, and he enjoyed it.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame opening is smaller than what is listed I purchased the 12x18 frames and was disappointed that the opening was not 12x18 but 11.50 x 17.25. My prints are 12x18 and if I put them in these frames the print will be wrinkled and creased all the way around. These need to have the true opening size listed in the description.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for poster Great poster frame and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame review Product as is - looks great on the wall
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight black frame Great for using in my daughters room to hang posters. We got two. They are lightweight but not heavy duty. They work well for hanging a poster.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame Good quality - has protective plexiglass like cover for poster itself.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Frame was easy to use. It was the right size for my poster. Hanging was simple.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice, budget friendly frame! Solid and sturdy - it holds the pieces firmly (always a dicey thing with budget frames) and is light to hang as well. An even better bargain if you use one of Michael’s famous coupons!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the frames that I bought some more! I really like these frames. I purchased two for posters that have been rolled up for forever and decided to put them in a frame so I can hang them up. They are the right size for a poster and they look great on my walls. I like the hardware on the back as well which allows me to hang it vertically or horizontally. It is metal and I don’t have to worry about it falling or using a wire to balance the frame. I like them so much that I went and purchased two more of the same frames but in different sizes to hang to two more posters. I rated it 4 stars and not five because on one of the second set of frames was a joke on the back of black part of the frame. Didn’t want to take it back since I already had taken the plastic off. I still used the frame since it did not ruin the front of the frame. I would still buy more if I needed to hang more posters. Very happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's a frame it's a frame idk what you want me to say
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames I originally went in to purchase the thinner poster frames, but those were sold out. Ended up buying these for BOGO. I’m quite pleased as they are much sturdier and the plastic pane is much higher grade than the thinner frames. Most of my thin-framed posters have cracks in the panes already. Will be replacing the thin frames with thicker frames the next time there is another BOGO sale 😉👍🏻
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff These frames do the job!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Well made frame for posters
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fussy Frame I found it to be very hard and fussy to keep putting the back on after inserting the picture...I had to keep trimming the picture down and it was not easy taking off and putting on the back, the metal tabs kept getting in the way and I needed a knife to assist...I was frazzled.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Great quality and price
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle frame It’s perfect for my 1,000 piece puzzle!
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken on arrival I bought these on a 50% discount and still think I overpaid. The frames are garbage. I separated the black plastic to put my prints inside and chunks of the clear plastic cover came off with it. Additionally, the clear plastic is coming apart around the edges where the black plastic pinches on. The cardboard on the back is worse quality than the box it shipped in, and some were bent and fraying. Most of the flaws are hidden enough that the frames still serve an immediate purpose for me, but if you actually want something to protect your photos or prints, or would use it for something beyond a poster or kids art, this isn't it, and definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Frame of Life" Exactly what I needed. Perfect frame for the picture I had to be framed. Price was good.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use For the price, it is way to frame puzzles.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Wonderful frames and wonderful service. The guy in the frames department was awesome
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odd size frame found at Michael’s ( on the shelf) This was a very large and not standard size picture we needed to frame, we found just the right size on Michael’s shelves without having to go custom framing. I am elated this was affordable and beautiful and on the shelf for sale.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame!!! These frames are great for my projects! I have purchased many. Very sturdy just the frame I need to make my photo College Collages that I sell online
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster Frame I am really happy with the quality of these poster frames. They are much nicer than poster frames I have purchased in the past and seem like they will hold up really well.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just fine Always surprises me how expensive frames are. This one, for the size, is probably the most responsibly priced though that definitely reflects in the material. For everything being plastic it looks better than other plastic frames. It is nice and light. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! sturdy & good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what we needed perfect and so easy to use! We ordered three and were very satisfied and happy that we did
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movie Poster Frame Great Frame for movie posters!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame I ordered the frame online and was not disappointed when I went to pick it up from Michael's. It was exactly as described and it was super easy to install my poster. With the frame it showcases my Dodger poster beautifully. Definitely will purchase additional frames to show off some great poster art that I've acquired. AAAAA+++++
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame quality Good value for this frame. Makes the print look nicer on the wall.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame-Decor The frame was excellent for my granddaughters puzzle to get framed. Frame was not too bulky so it didn't take away from the puzzle.
Date published: 2022-11-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1288, tr_1933
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels