Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $6.99
From: $7
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10105274 
Save $6.99
From: $7
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $6.99
From: $7
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4942.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality inexpensive poster frame does the trick! It does the trick at a fair inexpensive price. If you have a simple print or poster to put up in a kids area or at home work space this will do! Hanging hardware on the back is mid range at best in quality. It’s plastic, so don’t expect it to make a “wow” statement, it can cheapen the look of a nicer print. It’s for simple posters! I give it five stars simply because I don’t think it advertises itself as being any thing more than what it is!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The S.D. Poster frame elevates from poster to art. Everybody knows what eventually happens to unframed posters and pictures. The corners are either covered with tape residue or full of holes from too many thumb tacks or pins! They end up torn or stained or looking very much the worse for wear. Purchasing the Trendsetter poster frame by Studio Decor is the way to avoid all of the above. The frame is very strong, extremely elegant because of its high gloss black finish and the backing for the poster is equally firm and durable. I had some aviation posters that needed frames. When mounted inside the Trendsetter these posters went from ordinary posters to works of art. The high gloss black frame makes the artwork jump out at you! I couldn’t be more pleased or impressed by the end result. The planes really got a lift! Thank you Studio Decor!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I was pleased to get this large frame for a puzzle I will be displaying
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from photo frame pricing could be better
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Sturdy for a poster frame & light weight
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28x20 Frame My wife received a tapestry from Ireland for Christmas and I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to find a frame to put it in. I measured the tapestry and needed a 28x20 frame. I knew Michael’s had a frame department so I walked in and low and behold they had a 28x20 frame in black. Just what I was looking for. I also received 20% off with a coupon.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I recently found a poster that my son had made in elementary school and wanted to frame it to preserve it. Michael’s had the exact size that I needed at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Ordered online and picked up the same day. Easy to use and looks good.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Easy to use and insert your favorite photo
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly I bought this frame for a concert poster, and it worked beautifully
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good poster frame Poster looked good on the wall in this frame.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frames Looking for a frame to put a odd size puzzle. Unfortunately , they don't carry 18"x18". They also don't carry colored poster board paper to fill the empty gaps.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Pretty fragile frame. Definitely handle with care. Does the job but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very sturdy picture frame Great very sturdy picture frame. It’s hard to close the back but once it’s in then it’s easy to hang
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? Perfect fit, great price, and good quality.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On sale bargain Good product for the price. It was on sale. If it hadn't have been, I'm not sure that I would have paid full price for this product.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Very sleek and sturdy. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Very sleek and sturdy. Will purchase again
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame is a winner! Bought this for my grandsons football poster, it was perfect and looks great!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Great price and perfect for less common frame sizes.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Does the job, and looks nice doing it
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame All around! Well Made, Awesome Price and Easy to Use!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for posters! This poster frame was perfect for hanging a poster in my living room! We have black frames as a photo collage and this frame makes a hung movie poster look intentional.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Frame Worked well to display my finished puzzle
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster frame I had to trim the reprint to fit this poster frame but it went together well. Front plastic cover was highly reflective. Not satisfying
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster frame Size was ok- I had to trim the 20 x 30 print to fit- and it went together well. Just that the front glass ( probably plastic) was highly reflective and didn’t look as well as I expected
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Good quality frame for the price
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for Puzzle The frame was perfect for my daughter's puzzle!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BarbS These are light weight so easy to hang with a command strip
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good luck getting frame back on backboard You can get the frame off the backboard, but good luck getting it back on. I purchased two of these for a special project. I painted the inside of the backboard to serve as the backboard to mount cute cutout drawings my daughter made when she was little. Well, paint dry and pictures mounted and the frame (glass/plexiglass permanently attached to it) would not go back on!
Date published: 2024-02-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2096, tr_2846
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels