Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $6.99
From: $7
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10105274 
Save $6.99
From: $7
$13.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $6.99
From: $7
$13.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5060.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp looking! Very nice! It gives an expensive look on a budget.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Worked great for my Man cave poster.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large frame Got on clearance for $19.99to put a puzzle in
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Frame Perfect for my pictures. Sturdy
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive frame I used this in my child's bedroom to frame a keepsake and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Love the quality of it. Would buy again any day
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Good frame for the price. Reasonably sturdy and easy to insert a poster/photo. No issues so far.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame The frame I needed was a little bit of an odd size so I was very happy to find this frame at Michael’s. It worked perfectly and is sturdy enough for my puzzle that I put together and modge podged.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs meeter This frame is perfect for my needs
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as Described Perfect for the reason I needed it.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Used for a picture grandson had admired and he loved it. Reasonably priced and good quality.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for the price 👍
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame! The frame is okay but I put a puzzle in there and it was extremely difficult to close it back up for some reason.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and light frame Good frame, easy to use and not too heavy! This size was the best option for my poster, however there is 1 inch extra along each side.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal Minimal framing option. Plastic front, thin back. Larger sizes have more substantial hanging tab
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame selection and custom matting are great here Michaels is the best for frames. Picture frames can be sooo expensive, or they can look and feel super cheap, also sizing can be difficult too. Michaels is clutch for this because they have a lot of frames and are like 30-80 depending how big you go. If you have to size up they can help with custom matting which looks great and much more cost efficient than custom framing.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor Sturdy frame that is stylish and not too expensive.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle memories This frame worked really well to frame puzzles that were Mod Podged together
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child friendly picture My 5 year old, autistic, great nephew is fascinated by pictures hanging on the wall. His climbing on furniture to touch them can be a problem. So I wanted to make him his own special picture, that it was ok for him to touch. This frame was perfect for what I wanted. It's all plastic, no loose parts and light weight. Even better, it was on sale! I found an inexpensive gift bag with one of his favorite characters, cut one side to size, and voila, his own special picture, on a book shelf he can reach. He can touch it, hold it, learning to handle it with care. This frame has helped provide joy to a special young man.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong frame Sturdy frame for the price
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames Best prices on poster frames in town!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals! Beautifying your home is easy and affordable with Michaels!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a great quality for the money.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Got it for my son’s room. Has a cool poster in it. It’s a good frame.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Was perfect for poster size watercolor my husband painted for my son.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality inexpensive poster frame does the trick! It does the trick at a fair inexpensive price. If you have a simple print or poster to put up in a kids area or at home work space this will do! Hanging hardware on the back is mid range at best in quality. It’s plastic, so don’t expect it to make a “wow” statement, it can cheapen the look of a nicer print. It’s for simple posters! I give it five stars simply because I don’t think it advertises itself as being any thing more than what it is!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The S.D. Poster frame elevates from poster to art. Everybody knows what eventually happens to unframed posters and pictures. The corners are either covered with tape residue or full of holes from too many thumb tacks or pins! They end up torn or stained or looking very much the worse for wear. Purchasing the Trendsetter poster frame by Studio Decor is the way to avoid all of the above. The frame is very strong, extremely elegant because of its high gloss black finish and the backing for the poster is equally firm and durable. I had some aviation posters that needed frames. When mounted inside the Trendsetter these posters went from ordinary posters to works of art. The high gloss black frame makes the artwork jump out at you! I couldn’t be more pleased or impressed by the end result. The planes really got a lift! Thank you Studio Decor!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I was pleased to get this large frame for a puzzle I will be displaying
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from photo frame pricing could be better
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Sturdy for a poster frame & light weight
Date published: 2024-02-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2155, tr_2905
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels