Plastic Pencil Box by Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Plastic Pencil Box by Creatology™

Item # M20005889 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Plastic Pencil Box by Creatology™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This plastic pencil box is perfect for storing your pencils, markers, or pastel chalks. It's essential for students or anyone needing extra pencil space!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7.97" x 5.43" x 2.02" (20.24cm x 13.79cm x 5cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
This plastic pencil box is perfect for storing your pencils, markers, or pastel chalks. It's essential for students or anyone needing extra pencil space!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7.97" x 5.43" x 2.02" (20.24cm x 13.79cm x 5cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This plastic pencil box is perfect for storing your pencils, markers, or pastel chalks. It's essential for students or anyone needing extra pencil space!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7.97" x 5.43" x 2.02" (20.24cm x 13.79cm x 5cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
This plastic pencil box is perfect for storing your pencils, markers, or pastel chalks. It's essential for students or anyone needing extra pencil space!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7.97" x 5.43" x 2.02" (20.24cm x 13.79cm x 5cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plastic Pencil Box by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute This is cute for my kids
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Great for school supplies
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to organize craft and sewing supplies. Great for organizing my sewing and craft items. I have my glue gun and glue sticks in one, my zip ties and clippers in another, my woodburning tool in another.... handy, study, many colors available.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as dark is in picture This is pencil box is not made of shiny plastic and does not have such a dark color as depicted in the photo.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good Didn't have a good result with this pencil box it cracked on the top cover it feels kind of cheap
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Card Games. Great Quality. I love these pencil boxes for storing bigger card games and smaller "board" games. I have used these for a few years not and they hold up so much better than the original game boxes that tear and sometimes take up a lot more space. I use my Silhouette to cut vinyl to put the name of the games on the tops and sides so I can identify them easily. I do wish they made another size, a little bigger for games that dont quite fit. But overall i think these boxes are a great choice for any kind of organizing.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Pencil Box Uses They’re plastic and I use them for everything. Great for pencils, pens, crayons and markers, of course. I keep the small packs of crayons in the box in these cases. They also are great for putting jewelry making supplies in. The cases are so expensive now that I put some of my tools and beads in them. I’ve also used them to hold spatulas and other small baking tools for cake decorating. They come in different colors and that makes it easy to organize them, although I label them too. They’re not perfect, they’re plastic, but I have never had one break on me. Also a great way to pack small items for long trips for kids to play with, or as a holder for part of a birthday gift with more items inside. A good place for hubby to drop his keys & wallet in the evenings if he forgets where he puts them. Great for small sewing items. Great to keep small lotion and hand sanitizer in your drawer at work. Teens and tweens can decorate with acrylic jewels and put items in like razors, or lipstick and jewelry, even taping a piece of felt inside on the bottom. Can hold baby scissors and clippers in the nursery or similar grooming items in the bathroom. Kids can decorate them with stickers. Great uses for everyone all over the house, and they don’t break the bank!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little box love! Love this little box for all sorts of things! I bought it to hold my granddaughter's jewelry making beads. She loves the color! Sturdy without being unmanageable for little hands to carry and open and close.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Great little Storage box!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Great little Storage box!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice good it fit all my markers
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic case Worked great for a cash box
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink box Great for kids backpacks
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something Simple Works well for what I need. but very flimsy.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great marker container
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very basic Perfect for writing utensils
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products is good for writing utensil s It’s good for colored pencils and markers etc.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car storage Used 3 of these pencil boxes to organize my car console. Perfect fit and adding a label to each box keeps me super organized!
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay It's just okay. Has the potential to break easy
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a pencil box! Great price and works perfectly for my smaller items
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Great price and perfect for my smaller craft items
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed something different More suitable for a child- not best fit my use. My husband purchased when the set of charcoal pencils I wanted wasn’t in the store even though it said online that it was.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s cheap to buy but really good. My kids love using it for crayons or small toys
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from use as wipe box Use for storing opened wipes. They always dry out. So far, they keep very very well.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could be a little deeper nice quality for the price
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It is a good size but could be a bit deeper
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil boxes, plus! They are colorful, handy, and fun to use!
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization great way to organize student supplies.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Used them to store my teaching materials
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil box I love it and my 5 year old now learns how to put everything back in it and it teaches her to be organized
Date published: 2023-09-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_752
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20005889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels