Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Simply Tidy™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10608902 
$1.99
EveryDay Value

Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Simply Tidy™

$1.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Simply Tidy. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Simply Tidy. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
jump
Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Simply Tidy. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Simply Tidy. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2858.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and price Easy to use, good quality. Perfect length for pencils and pens. Thread bobbins and spools also fit.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have to be used for pencils I use this small box for my carving knives, keeps them safe and getting lost in my carrying case.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage box for small items I use these pencil box for my small wood carvings.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pencil box nice value for the money
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Purchased several of these to hold various small supplies in a shallow drawer. Perfect!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect for the custom puzzles I print
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percent size Perfect size for the custom puzzles I print
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking boxes Great to keep things organized
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Storage Perfect for holding watercolor paint tubes
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color prncil storage Found this great for colored pencil storage by color grouping..perfect fit and easy to see colors
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue box Nice box for organizing items.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the classroom I bought these to keep my pencils in and they are fantastic! I enjoy the lids locking latch and they stack nicely.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great box has multiple uses A great box that can be used for brushes and pencils
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much The only thing I use! Best and most convenient way to store anything. I use it for crafts, pencils, scissors, markers, and even for home stuff like hair clips and other items
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage unit! Great storage for pencils, markers, or paint brushes!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize my die cuts Great to hold die cuts for card making
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Box Perfect to put make-up brushes in
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs. No complaints at all I have my crayola colored pencils in it and holds about 50 pencils which was all I wanted.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Fantastic, handy little boxes. I use them in my craft room for sewing notions and crochet notions. I also use them in our school room juat a greay organizational item to have lots on hand
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet Hooks Holder I bought this as a convenient way to keep my crochet hooks organized. It’s so lightweight, and I like that I can see through the container so I’ll know I have certain hooks. The latches on each side is great for making sure my hooks are secured. Overall I like it.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clear Stacking Pencil Box I bought these to carry a few ink refill bottles when I go to a crop. This was a perfect solution for how to safely carry just a few bottles of ink.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price Great for a variety of storage needs. Wouldn’t have gotten if wasn’t on sale.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker storage Great stack-ability. I put these in my craft cart for my markers and pens. They fit about 20.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good marker storage Great stack-ability. I put these in my craft cart for my markers and pens. They fit about 20.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely marker organizers Great stack-ability. I put these in my craft cart for my markers and pens. They fit about 20.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage right size for odds and ends
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for embroidery floss I use these to hold my embroidery floss bobbins. Fits perfectly
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yo Joe! Works great for my G.I. Joe Classified.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Great for pencils, markers and other smaller items. I bought more to keep me organized.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job. I use it to store my diamond dots drills.
Date published: 2024-01-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1329, tr_1529
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10608902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels