Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

Item # 10116853 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding color Better pigment than I thought. I love it
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright white! Good pigment ink. Works well
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the stamp job done I am never disappointed with these stamp pads. They come in a variety of color and are nicely saturated with ink.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good item, bad experience Good item, bad experience
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final touch Great color, good coverage
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Worked out great for making my Christmas cards!
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the white I’ve been needing a white ink and here it is. Love it! Nice and juicy.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect color for Christmas cards
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Pigment Ink Pad Worked as expected. Fair price. In stock.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Never have enough ink pads!
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST INK I loved using this ink! It’s one of my favorite brands! The ink went on so smoothly and the color was so pigmented!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black ink Black ink is a staple for rubber stamp crafts. This brand works amazing.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver sparkle ink Who doesnt like a little sparkle when it comes to using rubber stamps? I love this silver color!
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White ink that shows on dark paper I love this ink! I usually use dresses inks on my projects. I couldn’t find a white ink that worked on projects. The ones I tried before didn’t show well. I tried this craft smart ink from Michael’s to see if the white ink would show up better on a Christmas card I was making. I used it as snow flakes. It worked great on the navy blue background. I recommend this ink and the price is great!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliver ink Worked perfect on my cards.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as you'd hope it to. Works perfect! No issues.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowy White Perfect white for stamping on dark paper.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golderific Beautiful gold stamp pad. Great for Christmas.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and inexpensive metallic pigment ink We got this ink to use with word stamps in blank greeting cards. It was perfect! The color is a lovely metallic and quite lustrous. It dried quickly and did not bleed through. The word images all came out crisp and clean.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Permanent Ink Pad Great ink pad for my Thanksgiving cards. It actually shows up on a beige colored envelope.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Transfers chalky dust even when dry I made the mistake of stamping a lot of brown parcel wrapping paper with this. I wish I tested it out first and listened to the poor reviewers. When dry it transfers chalk dust like crazy. I can't handle it without my hands turning completely white! I can't even put it on my counter without having to clean it up after! I guess this would be good if you wanted to stamp something and laminate it immediately afterwards. Otherwise is trash. Oh also, had to figure out "Craft Smart" is now "Recollections".
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamping Stamp pad works well on dark backgrounds with embossing.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Pad Nice product at an excellent price.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smears easy Took a long time to dry and not smear,
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Pad for Crafts This ink pad works well with my crafting projects.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White ink Opaque white that shows well on dark paper
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp pad Great item, would recommend
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stamp pad Replenished my stamp pad collection
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stamp pad Replenished my stamp pad collection
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory item Does not work. Very disappointed
Date published: 2023-09-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_437
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10116813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels