Pigma® Micron™ 08 Fine Line Pen

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pigma® Micron™ 08 Fine Line Pen

Item # M20002294 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Pigma® Micron™ 08 Fine Line Pen

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.5 mm nib size
  • Chemically stable and fade resistant
  • Will not smear
  • Archival and acid free
  • Bleed proof on most papers
  • Acid free
  • AP certified 
This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.5 mm nib size
  • Chemically stable and fade resistant
  • Will not smear
  • Archival and acid free
  • Bleed proof on most papers
  • Acid free
  • AP certified 
jump
This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.5 mm nib size
  • Chemically stable and fade resistant
  • Will not smear
  • Archival and acid free
  • Bleed proof on most papers
  • Acid free
  • AP certified 
This fine-point pen features waterproof, quick drying pigmented ink for permanency and true color reproduction. Ideal for graphics, drafting, illustration or even accounting! Experience smooth, skip-free writing and crisp ink colors that leave consistent lettering and lines every time. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.5 mm nib size
  • Chemically stable and fade resistant
  • Will not smear
  • Archival and acid free
  • Bleed proof on most papers
  • Acid free
  • AP certified 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron™ 08 Fine Line Pen is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Micron pens are always great and last a long time without drying out like others
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel like a true bullet journaler! Pigma fineliners are some of my favorites, even though I'm not a dry hard bullet journaler or even artist. I like that they are waterproof, so in case my tea or water spills/drips, I don't have to worry about smudging.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality pen I love these. Very smooth and precise.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sketch! I love this pen for my detailed sketches! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen :) I love this pen! I use it for all of my art on paper. It is long lasting and the ink quality is superb. Definitely deserves the 5 stars!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pigma pens Pigma pens are archival and keep their points. Also do not turn brown with age.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Fine line pens that don’t bleed I bought 2 of these to take to a party so the guests could autograph a cotton dog. It was very crowded but no one had trouble signing the dog or reading what they wrote and the ink sis not bleed.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! This is a great pen and exceeds expectations. Also a great price. Will purchase again once this one runs out.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microns Microns are the BEST markers
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always trust micron Great quality ink pen. Drawing lines too quickly or long can lead to streaky or dry seeming lines. Micron has withheld its reputation as a reliable fine liner. This pen is fairly thick and may not be very helpful for super fine details.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen My daughter has wanted one of these pens for a while and i finally let her get one. Im glad i did because she said it's the best liner pen she has ever had.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick it up and ink Did I mention that this is my go to pen? Get them in all the different sizes you won't be disapointed.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and indispensable I purchased 2 of these at the sale Michaels had.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Tiene una super calidad
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pigma This archival pen is perfect for my resined projects. It does not run and adds so much depth to my art.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best These markers have been a favorite of mine for many years. I love that they are archival ink and hold their color over time.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special pen to sign special cards. This item was suggested by an employee while looking to replace another one that had gone dry. Although the old item was no longer available, this one proved to be perfect for signing my "made by" stamps in card making.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigma® Micron® Archival Black Ink Pen Writes really smoothly, leaves no bump marks, hard to splatter, really crisp and clean lines, and comes in different sizes and colors.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy. Great permanent ink with an fine point. Love them for my card making.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron magic The micron pens are great for signing cards and don’t smear on envelopes.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mic These are some of the best pens to use for art. I was introduced to them in an art class and will definitely keep using them.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron pens Very dark pigment. Flows smoothly and indeed waterproof. Great for sketching
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bullet journal staple for me My favorite fine liners
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Great for signing autographs
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Always my go-to when making hand drawn cards & illustrations. Easily one of the best pens on the market, no matter the size you choose!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color Does just what I need it to do. The color is saturated.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pens I really like the different size nub options. The pens are very comfortable to hold. I am looking forward to purchasing different sizes and colors.im the future.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen for artists I use these in conjunction with watercolors and they are great pens.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pen It's a Micron, they're always good quality and always worth the price.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun liner pens! The Pigma Micron pens put down an excellent dark black ink in a precise line. Bought these just in time for Inktober and they've been perfect for sketching, drawing, and line work with added watercolor washes and other mixed media applications.
Date published: 2022-10-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels