Paraffin Wax for Pillars by Make Market®

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paraffin Wax for Pillars by Make Market®

Item # 10131650 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Paraffin Wax for Pillars by Make Market®

$34.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The perfect starting point for your candle crafting! This premium paraffin wax is a must have for making pillars and molded candles. Simply melt the wax to 180°, add your dyes and scents, and pour into your mold. For best results, make sure pillar mold is clean and at room temperature.
 
Details:
  • 4 lb. (1.8 kg) 
  • Paraffin wax
  • For pillars
  • Instructions on back panel
 
 
 
The perfect starting point for your candle crafting! This premium paraffin wax is a must have for making pillars and molded candles. Simply melt the wax to 180°, add your dyes and scents, and pour into your mold. For best results, make sure pillar mold is clean and at room temperature.
 
Details:
  • 4 lb. (1.8 kg) 
  • Paraffin wax
  • For pillars
  • Instructions on back panel
 
 
 
jump
The perfect starting point for your candle crafting! This premium paraffin wax is a must have for making pillars and molded candles. Simply melt the wax to 180°, add your dyes and scents, and pour into your mold. For best results, make sure pillar mold is clean and at room temperature.
 
Details:
  • 4 lb. (1.8 kg) 
  • Paraffin wax
  • For pillars
  • Instructions on back panel
 
 
 
The perfect starting point for your candle crafting! This premium paraffin wax is a must have for making pillars and molded candles. Simply melt the wax to 180°, add your dyes and scents, and pour into your mold. For best results, make sure pillar mold is clean and at room temperature.
 
Details:
  • 4 lb. (1.8 kg) 
  • Paraffin wax
  • For pillars
  • Instructions on back panel
 
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paraffin Wax for Pillars by Make Market® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Wax Great wax for primitive candle Making
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price the cheapest paraffin you can find on the market and it perform well!
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this wax!!!! I always use this for candles and I just love this wax so much
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time The wax isn’t so bad for first timer. I already started using it in my rooms. I will definitely buy it again. Good price.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANDLES WITH COUPONS, GREAT VALUE TO MAKE CANDLES
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wax I love this wax I have been using it for almost 2 years.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Wax I’ve been making candles for many years, and this products is safe and easy to melt, use and pour into jars 🫙.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked well Worked great in creating my wax blend for my candles. I would use it again.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The product is the best 👍
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax is a win! In a pinch, this was perfect for my melts!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wax I’ve used several pillar waxes and this one is my favorite. A very pretty wax when color is added. Scenting it seemed average to other pillar waxes.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fire starter material This paraffin is great for making fire starters. I place dryer lint in paper egg cartons and pour melted wax into the cup. When the wax has cooled, I separate the egg cups and wrap each one in tissue paper, tying with string. Great for camping.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I used this for a candle mold. Finished product looked great! Was easy to remove from the mold.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paraffin wax for pillars I use this wax for batik painting on silk. I’ve tried others, but this wax - mixed with microcrystalline wax gives me the best results.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Quality I wouldn't recommend this paraffin because its really bad quality. There were spots of random colouring it, it look dirty it smelt like burnt plastic. Its way over priced. You would be better to throw 40 bucks out the window
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wax I love how you can use this wax in molds n add essential oils to it n it melt quick
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product to have Great product and also a decent price
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clear wax Works good for coating stars
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend!! absolutely amazing! works super super well in jars, or in silicone molds for pillars. really recommend for the price. great quality holds scent and color very well, doesnt have an odor, and has quality ingredients!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wax Great wax for candles. Melts wonderfully
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This wax is convenient to use and I like how it's in blocks. Makes it easy to measure and melt.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle wax Melts nicely and even! Easy to add scents to, and color dyes. I just wish the price was a bit lower but it’s the best you can get in store normally.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works great for my purpose, melts easily.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Fire Starters Great wax to DIY fire starters.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mother's Day Project I purchased the wax to make rock candles with my students. The project was a success!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product A good product for the price! Melts/liquifies relatively quickly, but has no scent so definelty add an essential oil if you want it to smell!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle wax it's really amazing. burns my candles and make them smell great. shop hippie rugs store on etsy
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good for hobbyists This wax is pretty good. I used it for melts with a 10% FO. It worked fine and had an okay snap to it. The color worked well when I used a liquid dye. It didn’t turn pastel like with soy wax. I tried using it in a jar but it wouldn’t adhere to the sides. The wax will wiggle around in the jar. I’m the ct and ht are okay but def could be stronger. I wouldn’t use this by itself for my business but maybe mixing it with something else might work. It’s about the same as was from candle suppliers but much easier to cut and work with. I wish it had more information on the label or website but it doesn’t. I’d like to know what additives are in it. Be careful if you have it shipped. The plastic wrap is real brittle and will break open in shipment. It’s a good wax to play with for a hobby. I think there’s better choices for business.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillar Wax It's nice wax, however, it's on the pricey side for the amount you get.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles It works great refilling candles containers
Date published: 2022-02-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10131650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels