Parachute Cord Buckles, 15mm, Value Pack

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Parachute Cord Buckles, 15mm, Value Pack

Item # 10312023 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Parachute Cord Buckles, 15mm, Value Pack

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.

Description


A plastic buckle gives your parachute cord bracelet a finished look and the side release makes the buckle easy to open. Fits up to four strands of the 550 Parachute Cord through each end.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 0.6" (15 mm) 
  • 30 per package
  • Comfortably fits small and large wrists
A plastic buckle gives your parachute cord bracelet a finished look and the side release makes the buckle easy to open. Fits up to four strands of the 550 Parachute Cord through each end.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 0.6" (15 mm) 
  • 30 per package
  • Comfortably fits small and large wrists
jump
A plastic buckle gives your parachute cord bracelet a finished look and the side release makes the buckle easy to open. Fits up to four strands of the 550 Parachute Cord through each end.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 0.6" (15 mm) 
  • 30 per package
  • Comfortably fits small and large wrists
A plastic buckle gives your parachute cord bracelet a finished look and the side release makes the buckle easy to open. Fits up to four strands of the 550 Parachute Cord through each end.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 0.6" (15 mm) 
  • 30 per package
  • Comfortably fits small and large wrists
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Parachute Cord Buckles, 15mm, Value Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable These buckles are simple and easy to use. They ship quickly or are in stock on a regular basis. They are very durable and hold up well
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parachute Cord Buckles They are absolutely GREAT! Easy to use!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is ThA Review of The Buckles ! Works Great !!! This item is very durable and the quality is on point. Also, is perfect for my Art Projects ! Thank You 馃檹馃徑
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buckles This is a nice amount of buckles when I feel inspired to make paracord bracelets. They aren’t too thick & feel pretty smooth.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paracord buckles Great product. Durable
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like it very simple and easy to work it
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for the quantity Good quality buckles
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and perfect The perfect size for what we needed. Claps were strong enough for the use of the masks and stayed on during use. Made Our Comic Con awesome.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paracord bracelets Perfect for use with paracord. Strong connections
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack 15mm Parachute Cord Buckles These buckles performed exactly like I expected them to function. I preferred a wider width version, like a 25mm, but this was what the store had in stock. Also, I only needed a quantity of four, then again, this is what the store had on-the-floor.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click click These little buckles are great for working with paracord. ...probably other materials, too. The plastic is sturdy and the spacing provides ample room for the cord to be woven through the buckle ends. The clip mechanism is sturdy and won't release on its own. Overall, a nice buckle.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paracord bracelets. these work great when making paracord bracelets.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buckles Strong and easy to open. Would have liked the opening for the cord to be a tiny bit larger.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great They are a perfect size for using ribbon to attach they to what ever you need. I'm happy they have a side you can use to help you adjust the length of ribbon used to ensure a snug fit for whatever you are using them for.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! Just what i needed!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Good quality. Perfect for water bottle holder
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clips Attaching them was easy and fit great.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good item to use for community projects… I love this product because you can make bracelets to give out to friends and family. But being a troop leader and my Girl Scout had a community project which using these buckles made the have a easy time making the bracelets.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cord Cratfs These are great for bracelets and small dog collars.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made item These buckles are well made and performed up to my expectations.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really liked the quality of the cord, excellent quantity and tone, very resistant.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying Work well, none were broken
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for bracelets and dog collars Very easy cord closure
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price! Needed some larger buckles for a project. These did the trick.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from straps assembly I have these to design straps for different things
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product It worked perfectly with the job I was doing. Will be using this item again.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This product was exactly what I needed at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well works like it is suppose to I am very happy with it
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good clips for many applications These are not heavy duty clips. They are perfect for light duty bracelets, lanyards and such. Very reasonable price for the product. Happy with the quality.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good working clasp They are a very durable clasp. My only complaint is that I with the end wasn't divided. It makes it hard to feed the paracord through.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10312023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels