Paper Mate® InkJoy® Retractable Gel Pen, 0.7mm

Save $0.90
$2.09
$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Mate® InkJoy® Retractable Gel Pen, 0.7mm

Item # 10527804 
Save $0.90
$2.09
$2.99

Paper Mate® InkJoy® Retractable Gel Pen, 0.7mm

Save $0.90
$2.09
$2.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you are penning down random thoughts, doodling or making entries in your journals, this retractable gel pen from PaperMate is a must have. Its brilliant ink colour will make your work pop and dry instantly, preventing the chances of smearing. With a textured, ergonomic grip, you are sure to be relaxed and comfortable all the way.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm nib
  • Retractable
  • Quick-drying, smear resistant ink
Whether you are penning down random thoughts, doodling or making entries in your journals, this retractable gel pen from PaperMate is a must have. Its brilliant ink colour will make your work pop and dry instantly, preventing the chances of smearing. With a textured, ergonomic grip, you are sure to be relaxed and comfortable all the way.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm nib
  • Retractable
  • Quick-drying, smear resistant ink
jump
Whether you are penning down random thoughts, doodling or making entries in your journals, this retractable gel pen from PaperMate is a must have. Its brilliant ink colour will make your work pop and dry instantly, preventing the chances of smearing. With a textured, ergonomic grip, you are sure to be relaxed and comfortable all the way.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm nib
  • Retractable
  • Quick-drying, smear resistant ink
Whether you are penning down random thoughts, doodling or making entries in your journals, this retractable gel pen from PaperMate is a must have. Its brilliant ink colour will make your work pop and dry instantly, preventing the chances of smearing. With a textured, ergonomic grip, you are sure to be relaxed and comfortable all the way.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm nib
  • Retractable
  • Quick-drying, smear resistant ink
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Mate® InkJoy® Retractable Gel Pen, 0.7mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 926.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens ever These are one of my favorite pens of all time. They never let me down and I love the gel style
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color Really pretty color but unfortunately smudges pretty badly. Very smooth
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gel pens for the price Nice gel pens at a reasonable price. Smooth with no bleed through. Comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful gel pen Love the feel and the ink color of this gel pen. AND I purchased it on discount (buy 2 get 1 free).
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful gel pin Love the feel and the ink color of this gel pen. AND I purchased it on discount (buy 2 get 1 free).
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Mate ink joy pan This pen is a joy to write with. It is so smooth!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pen The color is great, but the ink fades sometimes even when it's brand new. There's also the occasional leak.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pen The color is great, but the ink fades sometimes even when it's brand new. There's also the occasional leak.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pens The color is great, but the ink fades sometimes even when it's brand new. There's also the occasional leak.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for note taking Very smooth writing, good amount of ink, very little bleed
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple inkjoy pen I love the colors they cone in and they write so good
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink papermate inkoy pen I love these pens. I will always look for these in the store
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inkjoy pens These are my favorite pens. I'm so happy my michaels had the colors I wanted ! I used my $5 gift from them
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth with minimal smearing!
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had to have it need it a purple gel pen and the first place I look was Michael's always have what you need at a good price .
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for Bible study! Best highlighters for Bible study and teacher products. The pastel shades are beautiful and don’t block texts, which makes it still Easy to read. I use these for all Kinds of projects as well. Please keep yours stocked up Locally!!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best gel pens Great gel pens! Used for baby shower and they were bright and vibrant!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for new year Writes very nicely and is comfortable to hold
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ink joy pen I love this brand of pen!! I use this blue, a red and black all the time, and I love that I can buy these specific 3 colors from you.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pen I use Smooth writing, doesn't bleed
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen It's a really smooth pen with great grip
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! the only pen i have ever needed!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, no bleed pens. Color's are perfect Got 14 pack. Love to use different colors when journaling
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using these all the time! These pens are great. They are fast dry. Not a soft barrel but I love them.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Paper mate Gel Pen, 0.7 mm This pen has a nice design with a comfy grip plus smear proof gel ink. Love this color and the variety that this line by Paper mate has.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper mate Gel Pen, 0.7 mm The way this pen writes with such ease and doesn't smear is what I love about it. Also, this line has amazing colors to choose from.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! My favorite pens ever! I'm a nurse and we are picky!
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It writes Smooth writing, I love a good pen
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! Pens write extremely well!
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter resin pens These are the most fun to play with glitter and resin
Date published: 2023-10-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_600
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10527804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels