Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp

$64.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp

Item # 10668097 
$64.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp

$64.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
jump
The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifying lamp Great lamp. Bright. Magnifies what I am working on. Perfect for my craft projects.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light Perfect lighting AND magnifying glass! Which is what I need!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifier lamp News stronger lens and two forces of light.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifying lamp Nice lamp though I wished the arm bent vs just going up & down.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ott light Very good magnifier and clear light
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnification light These lights have been a lifesaver for me & my dad who’s almost 80. We love how the neck is adjustable & allows you to be hands-free to work on projects. Light & magnification hello immensely for quality work. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping paper The paper was so cute
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to see The light is great to use and the magnifying option is a great resource.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeding made simple I had been wanting one of these for a while. I do a lot of Cricut crafts and often had a hard time weeding. This lamp has been really helpful.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light The light and magnifying features are good but it's a bit wobbly. I wish the base was broader or could be clipped into the edge of the table.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! I own many versions of Ottlite. Eight, in fact. I’ve had some for years. I’ve had this desk lamp for less than a year. The bulb went out so now I have very large paperweight with an attached magnifying lens. Not happy at all. Definitely not worth what I paid. Won’t be recommending to others.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Perfect product for my Art office/Craft desk
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafters need light poor lighting in my craft room needed this and it works so well
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lamp! Easy to use, bright, small, multi functional... perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp Great little lamp, love it
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Handy for working on my projects evenings. Bright light and you can position the lamp so the light falls on your work rather than be in your eyes.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s awesome Great lighting and magnifier
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you paid for It does what it's supposed to. Feels a little cheap but lights up well. The mag lens is a little small.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lamp! I have wanted an Ottlite lamp for a long time but couldn't decide which one. Finally ordered this and am so pleased. I haven't yet converted to the desktop version. The floor version works perfectly for all kinds of usage.... reading... crafting. Yay!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lamp It is very useful for my miniature painting
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Bright light makes hand tasks easier to see
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp with magnifier This was purchased as a gift for someone who is crafty and needs to see small details. It's the perfect light ad doesn't take up a lot of space. I'd recommend for sure.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Excellent rapport qualité prix
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Perfect brightness and small to keep my work space clear
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Works well. Heavier and sturdier than expected, wish it had a longer arm - not able to set it on the table next to my chair and have magnifier over my stitching.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Love this light. It majes detail work so much easier
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Design This light is great for what it is , personally i would of loved a stand that was made of metal and a telescoping arm to extend out instead of a fixed distance only, and maybe with the option of the base being interchangeable a clamp that can be fixed on to a table or surface as such, but those are personal preferences I feel would make it better for my needs. But the light as is works great for a overall setting, the LED ring light works good even as a desk lamp. I like the fact this one comes with a flip cover, it does hold its positions fairly well after adjusting the plastic screws on the side. this was the better and affordable choice i sought out for my needs but they do make other models as well. As of now i have not had any issues with it so i give it four stars.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase! Magnifier and light necessary for close work! Works beautifully for me. Happy I bought it!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp, great price I like this one-makes it so much easier to see small items!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing help My mom needed a new light to help her sew and this lamp is exactly what she needed. In fact, my son now wants one.
Date published: 2022-08-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10668097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels