Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp

$64.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp

Item # 10668097 
$64.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp

$64.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
jump
The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
The OttLite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is a lamp and magnifier all in one. With an articulating arm and pivoting head with 4 points of adjustment, you’ll be able to position the super bright LEDs anywhere you need.  A 3-i, 1.75x optical-grade magnifier helps you see intricate details with ease.  There’s a flip cover on the magnifier to protect the lens when not in use and the lamp easily folds for compact storage.  With OttLite Natural Daylight LED Illumination, you can see details clearly and reduce glare and eyestrain so you can do what you love, longer.

Details: 
  • White
  • 3" (7.6cm) magnifier
  • Easily folds for compact storage
  • 4 points of adjustment
  • Plastic, concrete, and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ottlite Space-Saving LED Magnifier Desk Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp, great price I like this one-makes it so much easier to see small items!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing help My mom needed a new light to help her sew and this lamp is exactly what she needed. In fact, my son now wants one.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art lamp Best daylight source for art work.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light This light saved the day! Helped me with the little numbers on my paint by numbers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OttLite review This is a great product for someone who struggles to see things close up. I bought this for my mom and she can now do the hobbies she used to struggle with.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Desk Lamp Love love this desk lamp I do the Diamond Dotz and this really helps me with seeing the picture alot better and the Magnifer that is attached to the lamp is wounderful
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightness and price It’s a great little light. The price could have been lower for the type of lamp it was. I wish it had a few more brightness settings. The magnification is good.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Too small of an area
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desk lamp Bright lamp! What i needed. Only complais that it won't stay up, head falls.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This is a bit smaller then i thought it would be BUT after useing it, i love it. Its actually perfect for what i need it for.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light plus magnification! Good lighting and I love the magnification for small projects and details!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it so much I bought a second one! I bought an Ott light without the magnifier and I really liked it. It's easy to use, throws a good amount of light and fits well in a small space. So when my husband wanted a light I got the same name brand but with a magnifier. I like that it has an small lid to lift to get to the magnifying part so it doesn't get dusty. It, too, works really well. I would buy this product again!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifier desk lamp Great product, the lighted magnifier is perfect for any little project.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OttLite desk lamp The portability, size, functionality and ease of use makes this a great size for any work. The brightness of the light is perfect. The magnifyer has a cover to keep dust away.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is bright for what I need it for It is bright for what I need it for
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for your typical crafting I purchased this for my husband’s Warhammer 40K mode l painting and he loves it. He no longer has to squint as much to see what he’s doing. He also doesn’t have to have as many extra room lights on anymore.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ott light Great lighting! I have two other ott lights, love that they don’t give off a lot of heat they are like natural lighting so you get true colors
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not versatile enough. Bulb not replaceable. Sorry I bought this lamp to use with my drawing. Positioning the magnifier is very limited. Aggravating to move everything on my desk to accommodate its clunkiness. Flimsy cover broke off in second week. Note: BULB CANNOT BE REPLACED.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp, odd design I love this lamp other than the way the bases adjust… the instructions suggest you use a “coin” to turn, loosen & tighten the bases… they do not provide any kind of item shaped like a coin and I believe it should. You simply cannot loosen or adjust this light without a coin shaped object, which is odd. I realize coins are everywhere but if you’re going to produce and sell an expensive lamp- it should come with the tools needed to make it work properly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifying lamp Hi! I’m happy to write a review. This magnifying lamp is awesome. You see, I have a medical condition where I could go blind. I’m extremely far sighted. This lamp and magnifying glass help me to see my arts and crafts better. To read better. The shock of realizing that this lamp is something that I actually NEED in my life right now is blinding, literally. I’ve I give this magnifying lamp 5 stars !! Thank you for understanding my review.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft light Great value. We'll made.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone needs a lamp like this. This lamp has a built in magnifier that comes in handy for just about anything small that you need to make, fix or even read. I used a similar lamp for many years so this is a replacement. Even without using the magnifying glass it's still a good bright desktop lamp. I'm a little concerned about the adjustments for height and reach as they depend on friction of the adjustment screws. I tightened them with a coin but they didn't seem to be very durable. That said, they do work and haven't failed yet so it might be just my perception.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp! Well designed and easy to use. The magnifier light is perfect for my needs, the light isn’t harsh and is just the right amount. Compact design makes it easy to use on my table. Great lamp, I use it for cross stitch, love it.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp for beading I love the lighting and brightness of this lamp. The only problem with it is that the magnifying head is not adjustable and it tends to fall down. I wish it had a knob to adjust and secure it in place. But I can finally see the small holes in those 4 mm beads.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Lights, Multiple Points of Articulation I read reviews of several other types of LED magnifiers that complained the light was too dim. When I saw this has an entire ring of LEDs encircling the magnifier, I was rightfully hopeful. This thing is as bright as the sun! With multiple points of articulation, it's also easy to situate. This has greatly improved my cross stitching experience.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orr light is the best It’s a great lamp I use it for crafting it’s adjustable and can go anywhere I need it I have 3 it lights you can’t go wrong
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottlite LED Magnifier Desk Lamp This is a fantastic light with bright, even coverage and good magnification. My only issue is I'd like the lamp arm to fold down a little further for slightly more compact storage (I don't leave it out all the time, only when I need for a task)
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LAMP! This lamp is bright and the magnifying glass is perfect (no distortion)! I love that it's portable and I can use it sitting at the kitchen table or in the living room when doing needlework. I will take it when I travel so I can continue to stitch while staying with family.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10668097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels