OttLite® Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp

$89.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

OttLite® Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp

Item # 10424093 
$89.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

OttLite® Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp

$89.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp features super bright natural daylight LEDs with three brightness settings and a diffuser that provides smooth, uniform illumination. Perfect for desks, craft rooms, countertops, end tables and more, the convenient touch-activated switch and flexible neck direct OttLite LED Illumination™ exactly where it is needed. OttLite LED lighting is energy-efficient and long lasting, reduces glare and eyestrain, allowing you to see details clearly and colors accurately.
 
Details:
  • 7" base size
  • 13.5" to 25.5" variable height
  • 3 brightness settings – up to 400 lumens
  • Contemporary design with matte finish
  • Flexible neck with rubberized cover
  • Convenient touch-activated button
  • Super Bright Natural Daylight LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours      
The Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp features super bright natural daylight LEDs with three brightness settings and a diffuser that provides smooth, uniform illumination. Perfect for desks, craft rooms, countertops, end tables and more, the convenient touch-activated switch and flexible neck direct OttLite LED Illumination™ exactly where it is needed. OttLite LED lighting is energy-efficient and long lasting, reduces glare and eyestrain, allowing you to see details clearly and colors accurately.
 
Details:
  • 7" base size
  • 13.5" to 25.5" variable height
  • 3 brightness settings – up to 400 lumens
  • Contemporary design with matte finish
  • Flexible neck with rubberized cover
  • Convenient touch-activated button
  • Super Bright Natural Daylight LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours      
jump
The Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp features super bright natural daylight LEDs with three brightness settings and a diffuser that provides smooth, uniform illumination. Perfect for desks, craft rooms, countertops, end tables and more, the convenient touch-activated switch and flexible neck direct OttLite LED Illumination™ exactly where it is needed. OttLite LED lighting is energy-efficient and long lasting, reduces glare and eyestrain, allowing you to see details clearly and colors accurately.
 
Details:
  • 7" base size
  • 13.5" to 25.5" variable height
  • 3 brightness settings – up to 400 lumens
  • Contemporary design with matte finish
  • Flexible neck with rubberized cover
  • Convenient touch-activated button
  • Super Bright Natural Daylight LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours      
The Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp features super bright natural daylight LEDs with three brightness settings and a diffuser that provides smooth, uniform illumination. Perfect for desks, craft rooms, countertops, end tables and more, the convenient touch-activated switch and flexible neck direct OttLite LED Illumination™ exactly where it is needed. OttLite LED lighting is energy-efficient and long lasting, reduces glare and eyestrain, allowing you to see details clearly and colors accurately.
 
Details:
  • 7" base size
  • 13.5" to 25.5" variable height
  • 3 brightness settings – up to 400 lumens
  • Contemporary design with matte finish
  • Flexible neck with rubberized cover
  • Convenient touch-activated button
  • Super Bright Natural Daylight LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours      
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
OttLite® Natural Daylight LED Flex Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sized light This is working out perfectly for what I needed for my craft table. It bends to whatever angle you need it to be at. It's the perfect amount of extra light I needed for my crafting needs.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, just what I was looking for. I like the compact size to fit on my sewing table and the LED bulb.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent small task light Quite happy with this light - it is bright as advertised, but not painful! It is smaller than I expected, but will work well.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good light! Perfect for ehat I wanted! Shine bright on my work space
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bristol Board. Great vellum paper for color pencils, graphite pencils, and chalk pastels.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Craft Lamp Good lamp. Has three brightness settings. I bought it to put on an end table so I could do some crafts sitting on my couch. Its sturdy and I can flex the arm. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True light in 3 intensities I use this when I am watercolor painting and it is wonderful. Three intensities and true light with no off color cast.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft lamp Perfect light for making crafts. I love the 3 brightness levels.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light Could be brighter, but it is an attractive desk light.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ott Crafting light It is the best and brightest craft lamp I have ever ssn!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Previously opened -- I thought I bought new Very disappointed: I bought this as a Christmas gift and when I opened the shipping box to wrap it the Ott lite box had obviously been opened. So I opened that box to find the power supply box pulled oppen to the point I had to use tape to put it back together. I went ahead and 'repackaged' and wrapped it. I guess we will find out on Christmas if it actually works. Very disappointed in Michael's to present something as new when it obviously had been opened before (either to be a display or even a return)
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desk lamp Nice unit actually. Yet, I wish they had added a USB Port.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good lamp. Super bright, exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Light for Quilting I was looking for a way to add a bright enough light to my sewing machine area so that I could see well while working on my quilting. I’ve seen the OttLite in fabric stores, but they were just too expensive. I saw one in Michael’s and googled the weekly coupon for a 40% off savings. I haven’t regretted my purchase and have loved the bright non glare lighting that this provides. I also like that it has a simple touch pad on the base where you can choose between 3 different brightness settings. The long neck is also adjustable which works perfectly. A super purchase!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp but how do you change the bulb? After several years ( aproximately 5) the lamp stopped working, I wanted to change the bulb but there's no way to do it.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stores possibly got a batch of defective lamps I bought this lamp twice from Michael's and twice it was defective. I bought it from two different stores even. The first lamp wouldn't turn on. I tried several different outlets and my spouse did as well. The second lamp turned on briefly and then suddenly switched to a very low setting and was stuck flickering. Then, when I returned the lamp the second time, Michael's didn't process my refund correctly and it's been a whole back-and-forth to try and get the refund. A defective lamp is one thing and seemingly beyond the store's control (even if it did happen twice) but the utter lack of care from Michael's employees and the sloppy second return process is baffling and frustrating.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for college dorm rooms Great desk lamp for my daughter’s college dorm room. Read that natural daylight is best for reading and studying. Also bought the matching floor lamp to go right beside her dorm room bed.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True color! This light is perfect for scrapbooking. It is helpful in seeing paper and embellishments in their true color!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light ever! I purchased this light for my art studio. This light provides the perfect light for painting. The paint colors look true to their color with this light. Awesome!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I ever bought myself Made all the difference in seeing the real colors for my drawings.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting This lamp works perfectly in my craft area. I love it!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTT flexible light This lamp is the best I have ever used. It is small enough to move around and with three different setting, you get this a amount of brightness you need
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Have purchased several of these. Very happy with the light for these old eyes. Absolutely recommend for anyone doing fussy work or needing more definition.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Very versatile and bright
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OttLite Natural Daylight LED Flex It’s a life changer! You don’t know what you’re missing until you see your project under this light. The flexible arm makes it easy to direct the light exactly where you need it. The light is similar to natural daylight. Eye strain is gone!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed While large, I do love the swivel neck, the 3 brightness levels and especially how one only need to touch the base to turn it on & off. I've no use for those ridiculous S.A.D. lamps you merely sit in front of & so I LOVE the practicality, as I use it as a reading lamp as well as for S.A.D. purposes. The only thing I'd like to see improved is the range of the neck to make it easier to pack up to take with me. Not a game changer, but it'd be nice.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Súper light and handy
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let there be light! This lamp has really improved the lighting in my little art studio. I love the three different settings that can be changed with the touch feature, and the flexibility of the neck so I can adjust the angle of the light. .It has also been helpful for improving my lighting on Zoom calls.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing Bridgette was great in helping in framing
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp for a table or desk Nice light. It had 3 light settings. Just the right size to put on a table. I use it when I crochet. It’s also adjustable.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10424093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels