Original Sculpey® Oven Bake Clay, White

$42.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Original Sculpey® Oven Bake Clay, White

Item # 10138068 
$42.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Original Sculpey® Oven Bake Clay, White

$42.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create unique school or art projects with this soft, pliable clay. It works and feels like ceramic clay, but will not dry out when exposed to air. After baking, it can be sanded, drilled, carved and painted with water-based acrylic paints or glaze.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and pliable
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Create unique school or art projects with this soft, pliable clay. It works and feels like ceramic clay, but will not dry out when exposed to air. After baking, it can be sanded, drilled, carved and painted with water-based acrylic paints or glaze.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and pliable
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
Create unique school or art projects with this soft, pliable clay. It works and feels like ceramic clay, but will not dry out when exposed to air. After baking, it can be sanded, drilled, carved and painted with water-based acrylic paints or glaze.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and pliable
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Create unique school or art projects with this soft, pliable clay. It works and feels like ceramic clay, but will not dry out when exposed to air. After baking, it can be sanded, drilled, carved and painted with water-based acrylic paints or glaze.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Soft and pliable
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Original Sculpey® Oven Bake Clay, White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for creations of all kinds Easy to work with, no fuss clean up
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great clay for most projects
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey never disappoints! I've used Sculpey for years. It's the only brand I prefer. It's not too soft and they have an amazing selection of colors. I needed bulk clay to make a bigger piece and this was perfect for the job.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I bought it to make a statue and it was perfect
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Review Amazing product. Easy to use and durable.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile! I use the white original Sculpey as a base for my color mixing experiments. It also works well as an accent color/segment when I am marbelizing, layering, creating a confetti like slab, etc.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the beige color original sculpts BEST.... I love to try and sculpt things. I find it so much harder to use clay! It cracks so easily... even though it's a little more money... my little sculptures last and are so much easier to create! Thank God for this wonderful clay! It makes an amateur look like they know what their doing! LOL
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polymer clay you can buy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought original sculpey for the purpose of teaching a few make your own gnome classes in my area. The classes were a big hit and I loved the ease in using the sculpey and the high quality it is known for!! 10/10 every time for sculpey polymer clay.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m fairly new to Sculpey products and I have fallen in love with how easy it is to use to bring all of my ideas to life! From jewelry, to gnomes in houses, to fantasy mirrors… Sculpey Original is perfect for every project I come up with!! Can’t wait to try the Soufflé and some of the other types :)
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great polymer clay works better than expected and I will continue to use it
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best in polymer for beginners Easy to use & bakes easily/well! Its also a lot less crumbly than other brands i’ve used which is great.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven baked clay This stuff is great. Easy to use. No smell. It does make my hands dry but it is what it is. 10/10 will buy again.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for children Excellent for middle school projects.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven bake clay success This clay is easy to use for beginners. The oven baking process is easy and i came out with a cite piece of art
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakes great Bakes great. I think I like the store brand better tho. This takes more working to get a smooth sheet than the store brand.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay! Great clay
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculptey original polymer clay. I was surprised at how nice and soft the Sculpey original clay is. It is very easy to work with. I really like it!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Didn’t even need to condition the clay
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Work well but does accumulate lint/ pet hair easily so it’s best to use it on a cleaned surface and try not to let clothes touch it too much
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ornaments Easy to use, dries quickly with sharp imprints.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using sculpey clay for over 20 years. It's soft to work with when opened and bakes well.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless quality Love love sculpty clay! I purchased a pack to make Christmas ornaments for my family, and have fond memories of using this clay with m Mom for arts n crafts as a kid. Still as good of quality since the nineties!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-bake Sculpey Versatile and easy to use. I made some nature-inspired ornaments with pressed evergreen branches from my yard and biscuit circle cutters. Once baked, I painted the imprint with gold acrylic. They turned out so lovely!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love love love polymer clay. The soft is much easier for me to use - I’m disabled and my hands are sometimes sore.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sculpting product I sculpt and use this all the time
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and versatile. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal to buy bulk I love polymer clay and this bulk box is a great deal
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best of the best clay
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for modeling! Love this clay! It’s my favorite to use for my little projects!
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scullery rocks. Sculpey polymer clay is the best to work with!
Date published: 2023-12-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_323
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10228277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels