Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

Item # M20008131 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
jump
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very pretty
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter vinyl Great product, a little hard to see too weed smaller projects, but worth it.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Beautiful and great quality
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I'm very pleased with the Oracle vinyl products. Very easy to weed and the color consistency is beautiful. This Grammy has become quite the crafting Queen! Michaels does a great job of providing me all of the things. I need to make beautiful homemade creations!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Permanent vinyl I loved the color, only problem was it has a crease in the bottom half of the roll and messed up the cut.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracl review I love orcal vinyl. It weeds easy and very nice to handle
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cut beautifully on Cricut and made my ribbons look amazing
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!! This permanent glitter was very, very easy to work with! It worked perfect for the sparkle needed for girls spa bags!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color It was perfect for my designing needs!
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss- labeled product The pachage says the color is white. The backingnis white but the actual product is clear with silver sparkles. Sadly you cant tell untill you start to weed it and it can not be returned. This particular product is useless to me and a waste of what little money I have.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite Super expensive and difficult to work with. It tends to be 'rolled'
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent vinyl one of my favorites!!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl on the market. This is a great product. It’s better than the others which cost more. Very easy to use. This is my choice of vinyl.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Beautifulness This stuff is so sparkly!!!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shiny but see through. It looked nice just not quite what I was wanting. It wasn’t as robust as the other vinyls and some of my smaller pieces split. Also i wasn’t expecting it to be so transparent.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Very beautiful and easy to work with!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkly yes, but It is sparkly, but not reflective. I used it for numbers on my mailbox. It looks great, but not very visible at night.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous color and the opposing glitter color is icing on top. Cuts well and good adhesive.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to weed and beautiful when it's placed on material.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for wine glass project Looks great on wine glasses for a 50th birthday party! Color & sparkle are perfect.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked beautifully Great colour and I love how easy this is to weed and place! Worked beautifully for what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant! I used this to personalize cups for my wedding party. The gold sparkle really popped on the black cups I had and it weeded very easily. A little pricey but good quality.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal glitter vinyl Used this to make Christmas trees that we put on glass jars. With lights inside jars looked so festive
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for creating tumbler decals This paper works well with cricut, easy to weed and transfer onto tumbler. The color is vibrant and shines thru the epoxy. I will continue to us this paper for future tumbler decals.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and subtle sparkle I love the muted sparkle that this had. I used it to make a BTS concert teeshirt and it came out amazing.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Great paper and works in any cricut machine
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work how I expected. Beautiful color, but it didn’t cut like I wanted it to. No matter what I did it never cut well for me to weed easily. Probably user error, but I’ve never had a problem like that before
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest vinyl for a beginner to use! Very nice, thick vinyl. Easy to cut and easier than most to transfere.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Fabuloso y muy buen adhesivo
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First time using the sparkle Oracal and love it!
Date published: 2022-12-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_204
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels