Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

Item # M20008131 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
jump
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked beautifully Great colour and I love how easy this is to weed and place! Worked beautifully for what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant! I used this to personalize cups for my wedding party. The gold sparkle really popped on the black cups I had and it weeded very easily. A little pricey but good quality.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal glitter vinyl Used this to make Christmas trees that we put on glass jars. With lights inside jars looked so festive
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for creating tumbler decals This paper works well with cricut, easy to weed and transfer onto tumbler. The color is vibrant and shines thru the epoxy. I will continue to us this paper for future tumbler decals.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and subtle sparkle I love the muted sparkle that this had. I used it to make a BTS concert teeshirt and it came out amazing.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Great paper and works in any cricut machine
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work how I expected. Beautiful color, but it didn’t cut like I wanted it to. No matter what I did it never cut well for me to weed easily. Probably user error, but I’ve never had a problem like that before
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest vinyl for a beginner to use! Very nice, thick vinyl. Easy to cut and easier than most to transfere.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Fabuloso y muy buen adhesivo
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First time using the sparkle Oracal and love it!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Vinyl Absolutly beautiful and super easy to work with. cuts and weeds nicely. Definetly going to buy in other colors.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality vinyl! Cuts well and looks very pretty!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but didn't work for me This vinyl is thicker than most and unfortunately I couldn't get it to transfer to my tape or the ornament - very pretty though.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Oracal!! This vinyl is perfect. It’s easy to cut and the glitter makes this vinyl stand you. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Love this vinyl, it is so beautiful.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl glitter This is great to work with. It has nice glitter sparkle which made my project perfect. Easy to weed also.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with cricut Better than cricut brand
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Permanent vinyl is great! Wasn’t sure if it would be great with washing but it is!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Color is as pictured! Good quality!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but can’t cut through I thought this would be beautiful on a project, but found it extremely difficult to cut. No matter what size font, blade, pressure, setting etc…it was near impossible to cut. Maybe it was operator error. Idk. I was extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Nice product, fairly easy to use.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to Weed I am an experience vinyl user and this has got to be some of the worst vinyl i have worked with. I applied all the proper settings and it still would not cut it out enough for me to weed the letters.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is beautiful and sparkles. I love Oracal vinyl it never disappoints.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this vinyl! Very easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Great color and assistance for the letters I made! They stood out in a beautiful way!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice and easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color Nice color. Applies easily. 4 stars due to difficulty getting into package.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and sparkle! Nice and thick and easy to peel and apply! Would definiltey use this again. Way easier than foil when it comes to shine/sparkle!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Vinyl I love Siser vinyl it weeds nicely and it stays where you put it.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on point Absolutely perfect for my desks!
Date published: 2022-09-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_214
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels