ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $3.00
$8.99
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # M20001973 
Save $3.00
$8.99
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $3.00
$8.99
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 7536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright gold. Nice Love this color
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Used this for a birthday backdrop add on, worked great in my cricut! Will buy again
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl at best @ Michaels Strong material permanent. Works well with the Cutter. Easy to use.
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Products are the BEST I shop for Oracal products at Michaels because they carry a great assortment of the products I use-
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Iron Have not used it yet
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Works great for decals
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Cuts perfect and holds up well indoors and out
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron vinyl Loved it. Easy to use
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vinyl Love this vinyl. I use it for all my vinyl crafts. It’s so easy to work with and cuts great.
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite vinyl The best vinyl I have ever used, excellent material.
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color good value Great color to complete a birthday gift, easy weed
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust permanent vinyl Quality vinyl, cuts/sticks/lasts very well.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Love the vinyl, it's good quality. I will buy it again
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafting job purchase Bought at same time as duplicate item to meet supplies needed
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST VINYL IN TOWN oracal vinyl is THE absolute best vinyl period- hands down- its smooth easy to weed - easy to peel etc!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Great quality, cuts and weeds well, and lasts!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Great quality, cuts and weeds well, and lasts!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Great quality, cuts and weeds well, and lasts!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! Great quality, cuts and weeds well, and lasts!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal review Consistent quality. Even color throughout
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Very nice vinyl, easy to use.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts so well Orcal is the perfect product for my logo making.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product My cricut machine cut ok with this. It’s was a little hard to get off my transfer tape.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle vinyl This is the best vinyl for outdoor application
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is realy nice product. I used for my baby shower backdrop. It's work
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great/ store needs to carry more
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly but works Easy to weed but smells awful
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only vinyl I will use for signs I have said it once and I’ll say it again, THIS IS THE BEST! I’ve tried other vinyls to make signs with and none of them weed as easily as this does nor does it transfer as well. I will use this until proven otherwise
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong I use this to make stencils and it works great!
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Used this for making cards for a funeral
Date published: 2024-03-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3796, tr_3740
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels