ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # 10629105 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 7490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal review Consistent quality. Even color throughout
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Very nice vinyl, easy to use.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts so well Orcal is the perfect product for my logo making.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product My cricut machine cut ok with this. It’s was a little hard to get off my transfer tape.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle vinyl This is the best vinyl for outdoor application
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is realy nice product. I used for my baby shower backdrop. It's work
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great/ store needs to carry more
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly but works Easy to weed but smells awful
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only vinyl I will use for signs I have said it once and I’ll say it again, THIS IS THE BEST! I’ve tried other vinyls to make signs with and none of them weed as easily as this does nor does it transfer as well. I will use this until proven otherwise
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong I use this to make stencils and it works great!
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Used this for making cards for a funeral
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vinyl Good vinyl. Cut well on my silhouette cameo.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vinyl Good vinyl. Cut well on my silhouette cameo.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Good vinyl. Cut well on my silhouette cameo.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Good vinyl. Cut well on my silhouette cameo.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Good vinyl. Cut well on my silhouette cameo.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun It works great on projects
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Vinyl Oracal is the BEST vinyl for crafting. It cuts perfectly and is very easy to weed. This is my "go to" brand . . . the color selection is very good too!
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TESTED THROUGH TOUGH ELEMENTS. ORACAL 651 is my go to product when I make custom decals. This product has been tested throught time and elements and has not failed. My son's decals on his baseball helmet and bats have out lasted his equipment.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues Oracle never disappoints
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good vinyl for crafting Used this for a few Christmas ornaments that I made. The vinyl held up nicely and stills look good a year later.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Vinyl worked out perfectly
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade Perfect shade for my sunflower decal
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl for projects Great color for my project and easy to weed
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Oracal vinyl. Excellent product. I love Oracal vinyl. I can feel confident that my product will last and be beautiful when I sell it.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great permanent vinyl This brand of permanent vinyl never lets me down! Sturdy and doesn't peel.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price to try this product out Haven’t used it yet until towards the end of March so I can’t read it very high
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price to try this product out I haven’t used it yet and won’t until the end of March so I can’t really give it a very high rating
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price to try this product out I can’t score this higher because I haven’t used it yet. I bought it to use and check out at a retreat. I’m going in March.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price to try it out Thought I would try the Oracle 651 permanent
Date published: 2024-03-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3769, tr_3721
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels